Roger The Roofer, LLC

A 10 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

6409 COLLEYVILLE BLVD

Colleyville, TX 76034

Roofing Inspection and small repair

Roofing Inspection and small repair

roofing
Roof inspection and small repair. Pipe jacks needed sealant to stop a water leak.

Description

Roger The Roofer, LLC is a local, family owned roofing company with 5 project managers and Roger the owner. We keep it simple with on time communication, fair pricing on repairs, and on full roof replacements we specialize in storm restoration from current and previous wind and hail damage. Whether your project manager is Roger or one of his five dedicated project managers, you will only deal with one person from start to finish. From initial inspection, the bid, the work, the final inspection, and lastly the exchange of funds for your receipt/warranty, you will deal directly with your project manager. Our office is used throughout the day by each of us, but to find all of us at the office at one time is a rare occasion. We generally are visiting you. But your always welcome to come visit us. We work and live in our service areas and we strive for excellence! Our hope is to earn an excellent 5 Star Review, your referrals, and your future roof related business. ...

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (10)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

11/26/2020

Over all Experience Service Performance - Yes Hire Again - Yes Thanks for all his worked: Inspection a roof and Re-Paired and all pipe Jacks on the roof with No Charged His worked an Excellence.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Inspection and small repair.

CATEGORY roofing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2020

Images

Photo for Roger The Roofer, LLC - 6409 COLLEYVILLE BLVD, Colleyville, TX - 39050983

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your review and business!
A

RATED

09/23/2020

We were so very pleased to work with Juston and his crew. First of all Juston is an excellent communicator...always kept us up to date with the process. He was on the job with his crew during roof replacement and made sure everything went perfectly. He went the extra mile to make sure we were happy with his service. The quality of their work is great. Juston has checked back with us several times ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your business and review!
A

RATED

09/23/2020

Great. Very efficient hard working crew. Cleaned up well. Reasonable charge.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your business and review!
A

RATED

09/02/2020

It went Great!!! Justin knows his stuff. I would recommend him for sure. I was very happy with his knowledge.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Assisted with insurance claim and assessment of roof ventilation and the cost to make improvements.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $800

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your business and review!
A

RATED

09/01/2020

They did a good job. They were on time and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired and put the shingles on my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your business and review!
A

RATED

08/31/2020

They did an excellent job, took care of the property, they were professional, they did everything I ask them to do, very courteous, I ask for special protection and they did it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replace the roof in my house.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the opportunity to replace your roof and thanks for the review!
A

RATED

08/31/2020

It went great. They did a good job, they protect our roof, they covered our poll, windows and they protect my home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the opportunity to replace your roof, thanks for the review, and thanks for the referral to your neighbor!
A

RATED

08/31/2020

It was perfect. Everybody was really nice, they were very good, they did extra work for me and they gave a discount for the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He put the roof on my house.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

The before and after on your home is amazing. Thanks for your business and review!
A

RATED

07/29/2020

Excellent repair on a rotted area where a previous Sat dish had been. Fast and at a fair, consumer friendly price

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair

CATEGORY roofing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your review of our work and company!
A

RATED

06/25/2020

Very good. professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Metal had to be replace on my skylight, in the roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your review of our work and company!

    Services Offered

    Full Roof Replacements All Repairs Free - Annual Roof Inspections Annual Roof Inspections w/ Annual Maintenance & Cleaning Free Bids on Repairs Sky Light Repair and Replacement Leak Repair Flashing Repair Roof Top Accessories Repair/Replacement Turbine Replacement

    Services Not Offered

    New Solar Tube Install

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    On site discount based on circumstances.
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes