All Cen Tex / Cen Tex Septic & Vacuum Pumping

A 79 Reviews

Founded 1987 • Angie's List since June 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

PO Box 545

Cedar Park, TX 78630

Description

First in service, second to none since 1987. We provide the most complete septic service available. Our technicians have been with us for several years, as have our office personnel. Our technicians are trained not only to provide you with the very best pumping service available, but are trained to recognize problems or potential problems that can cause inconvenient & costly issues in the future. Even our jt. Technicians have more experience man most of the other companies sr. Technicians. Our office staff are trained to answer almost any question related to septic systems. We are aerobic cleaning specialist Our technicians carry pumps & pump floats & are trained to take care of most pump problems on the job, which can save you time in your busy schedule. We use only the best pumps & parts available. We also clean grease traps for the food service industry. We punp car wash mud and sand pits at all types of vehicle and equipment service centers. We pump all types of non hazardous waste. If there is a problem All Cen Tex cannot take care of, being in business since 1987, we have screened & have recommended only the best contractors for the job, ones that we will still have you as a customer when they are finished! All Cen Tex's equipment is the most modern & up to date to get the job done. Not only have we served central Texas & Lake Travis since 1987, but we are "first in service, second to none." Additional office staff: Wanda, Liza & Jennifer PLEASE NOTE. Design, inspection, installation. Septic inspections as well as waste water treatment plant sludge and water treat plant sledge.And agreements are referred to highly screened professionals. Our reputation is at stake by who we refer our clients too!...

Verified Reviews

79 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
73
B Rated
4
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
septic tank cleaning (78)plumbing (10)sewer cleaning (4)excavating (2)fencing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 79 reviews
A

RATED

02/23/2019

They show up in the time frame that they said they would. The gentlemen were very nice and through in there work. We felt the price was very reasonable after digging and cleaning tanks and then putting things back. We definitely would recommend to others and if need be will use them again. Thanks for the great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic Tanks Cleaned out

CATEGORY septic tank

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello Ms. [Member Name Removed], thank you for the opportunity to work for you. Thank you for taking the time for your review. We are the best because our clients are the best.
A

RATED

01/14/2019

Workers were prompt, fast and knowledgeable. They came of a Saturday for the emergency pumping.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic pumped and new openings installed at ground level

CATEGORY septic tank

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

First, thank you for your business. We strive to do the best job with the best employee.[Member Information Removed]. Thank you for taking the time for your review. Our clients are the best, thank you!
A

RATED

08/31/2018

Had All Cen Tex perform septic tank (1000 gal) pumping for maintenance purposes. The entire process was great from scheduling to pumping. Thank you All Cen Tex for great service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic Pumping | Maintenance

CATEGORY septic tank

COST $425

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Sir, thank you for taking the time for your review. We know our clients have a choice, and we are glad you chose us! Thank you very much!
A

RATED

07/11/2018

It had been almost five years since this was last done. I called All Cen Tex and they scheduled an appointment for me within a few days. The crew arrived even earlier than expected after calling to be sure that was okay. They had to do a little digging which was accomplished very quickly, then pumped out and rinsed the septic tank. Mine is a gravity flow septic system. They were quite professional...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic Tank Pumping

CATEGORY septic tank

COST $460

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello Ms. [Member Name Removed]. Than you for your review. They really mean alot to us, even the not so good ones! Lol. Knowing you had a choice, and you chose us means alot, thank you.
A

RATED

09/18/2017

It was good. They showed. I think it was on the weekend, kind of last minute. They showed up and was able to help us out.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleared out the septic tank.

CATEGORY septic tank

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking to review us. It means alot to us. We are glad we were able to help.
A

RATED

08/21/2017

The guys looked professional in uniform. They were very prompt and worked efficiently! Ladies in the office were very helpful and informative as well!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
septic tank pump out!

CATEGORY excavators,septic tank,sewer cleaning

COST $475

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. We are glad we were able to service your needs
A

RATED

05/25/2017

Perfectly! The crew was on time, very knowledgeable, and shared some great tips for maintaining my septic system.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic tank pumped.

CATEGORY septic tank

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for taking the time to review us. Angies list clients are very important to us as all of our clients. We look foward to servicing you again.
A

RATED

04/10/2017

They were punctual. They let me know exactly what they were doing and performed the work in a timely manner. Easy to schedule the appointment and work with the office.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
regular maintenance of the septic system

CATEGORY septic tank

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. We encourage all clients to use this platform, weather positive or not. I helps us to know where we need to be to take care of you folks.
A

RATED

04/01/2017

Technicians showed up on time. There were two; both were in uniform, and they came in a pump truck, though we didn't need pump service. The technicians appeared to know what they were doing, and told me that we needed a new 3/4 horsepower septic pump, which was what I expected. The installed cost was $1050, which I thought was high, given that the basic cost of a pump is $200-300. Even so, needs m...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our septic system high water alarm was sounding, so I looked up All Cen Tex on Angie's List, and called them. We confirmed we did not need a septic tank pump service and scheduled a visit by a technician for the next day to determine the problem

CATEGORY septic tank

COST $1,050

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr. [Member Name Removed] thank you for responding and being understanding during our conversation. It was a pleasure speaking with you and i do understand your concerns. I am glad to add you to our client list, especially from Angieslist! Thank you. Robert
A

RATED

03/29/2017

Crew was great and finished the job quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pumped out septic tank

CATEGORY septic tank

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Thanks for the B. It will allow us to strive for an a next time you call us. Thank you. Robert

Services Offered

Septic tank cleaning, repairing,, sewage pumps & sewer lines, septic pump and float repair, septic tank opening extensions, aerobic pumping specialist, liftstation pumping, grease trap & carwash/mud pit cleaning. Septic system inspection and design. Septic system installation. Aerobic system maintenance agreements.. Septic inspections as well as waste water treatment plant sludge and water treat plant sledge. ALL TYPES OF MISC. VACUUM PUMPING

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No