Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Water Cleanup

Founded 1935 • Angie's List since April 2005

B Rated | 113 Reviews

Description

Roto-Rooter plumbers in Austin provide full service plumbing maintenance and repairs and clogged drain cleaning, 24 hours a day. Roto-Rooter's Austin plumbers offer residential and commercial plumbing services that customers depend on for all of their local plumbing needs....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

03/26/2018

As well as possible considering inspections were required.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
major retrenching for drain line repair

CATEGORY plumbing, drain pipe, drain cleaning

A

RATED

01/08/2018

Great. The work was done quickly and efficiently.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Don’t remember the work, just remember the plumber went above and beyond.

CATEGORY plumbing

F

RATED

12/31/2017

I am a homeowner and we had a scheduled appointment for 12/31/2017 but was called that day and told that they are rescheduling someone else and giving them our appointment. I suggested to Rotorooter.com Roto-Rooter Plumbers that they could come anytime since they claim to offer "24/7 service." Rotorooter.com Roto-Rooter Plumbers knew when they scheduled our appointment at 8:46 p.m. on 12/30/17 how...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Natural Gas water Heater Repair

CATEGORY plumbing, water heater repair

A

RATED

12/11/2017

I had to practically beg for someone to come over. At first, they said within 4 hours. Then the day after. Then no one showed up. I had to threaten to cancel so that they put me to "next available". The guy who did (Jesus) was very professional and solved our problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen sink was clogged way down the drain...

CATEGORY plumbing

A

RATED

11/21/2017

never found the problem but not for lack of trying

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
traced underground drain line in patio to understand clogging.

CATEGORY plumbing, drain cleaning

Services Offered

Residential & commercial dishwashers, disposers, faucets, sinks, floor, drains, showers, tubs, sewer lines replacement, drain cleaning, sump, pumps, toilets, video camera line inspection, water heaters, septic and drain fields, plumbing, drain care and cleaning, hauling, line detection & water jetting.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Similar businesses in your area...