JRS Electric, LLC

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1901 Onion Creek Pkwy

Austin, TX 78748

Description

We are a family- owned electrical contractor company. Our electricians are professional and experienced technicians. We are committed to provide our services to the highest professional standard and to solve any electrical problems that you may encounter....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrician (6)ceiling fan installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

12/14/2019

excellent job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
circuitbreaker replacement

CATEGORY electrician

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2019

D

RATED

11/21/2019

They never responded to my request for bid. I assume they are too busy and do not need the business.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outlets, lights, rewiring for new area of patio

CATEGORY electrician

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2019

A

RATED

07/31/2019

JRS showed up when they specified, were professional and friendly. Completed the job in about 4.5 hours.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Subpanel installation

CATEGORY electrician

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2019

A

RATED

05/03/2019

It went fine. They are good guys. They did what they said what they're gonna do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They re-wire the house.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2019

A

RATED

05/02/2019

Mr. Jonathan did a great job. Installed a GFCI in the kitchen. He also labeled my panel and recommend me ideas in how to lower emfs exposure from smart meter and other electrical systems in my house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
GFCI installation

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2019

Images

Photo for JRS Electric, LLC - 1901 Onion Creek Pkwy, Austin, TX - 37854018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed]. it was a pleasure. I hope you can contact me for future projects.
A

RATED

04/30/2019

Mr. Jonathan was very professional. He called 5 minutes after placing my service. He was on time and helped to fix an outlet besides installing the ceiling fan. i would recommend JRS Electric Llc.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceiling Fan Installation

CATEGORY electrician, ceiling fans

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure to help you!

    Services Offered

    Circuit breaker panel upgrade, indoor light fixture, light switch or outlet installation, lighting design consultation, attic fan, carbon monoxide alarm installation, outdoor light fixture installation, GFCI outlet installation, bathroom exhaust installation, circuit breaker panel & grounding inspection, smoke detector installation, electric car charging station installation, smart meter cover installation, green electrical alternatives to reduce EMFs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.