Austin Tree Team

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2012 • Angie's List since October 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

Found in

Austin, TX 78752

Description

Austin Tree Team professionals have over 10 years of experience. We will provide you with a variety of quality and reliable services that include: Tree trimming and removals, stump removals and lot clearing. WE OFFER FREE ESTIMATES!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
hauling (6)tree service (6)lawn care (3)leaf removal (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

09/08/2017

Pablo was very timely in responding to the request in performing the work after a storm and the price for the scope of work was very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of tree branches after storm

CATEGORY hauling services, tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2017

A

RATED

08/08/2017

Perfect! All the right tree limbs were removed and after the clean-up, my yard looks better than when they came! --and at almost half the price of other companies.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree limbs trimmed from roof, small trees cut down

CATEGORY hauling services, tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2017

A

RATED

07/25/2017

I have known and used Pablo over 10 years on various properties I own and manage. The times I didn't use Pablo, I was sorry. Pablo have saved me time, money, and probably some liability issues. He delivers a great job at a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had trees trimmed at two properties today, but I have used them on several other properties over the years.

CATEGORY hauling services, tree service

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2017

A

RATED

06/16/2017

Great. Pablo showed up on time, got the job done, cleaned up everything, then use a leafblower to remove any excess sawdust from the yard and driveway. Left the place cleaner than before he got there. I had shopped around to a few places and Pablo was about 25% cheaper than the other quotes I received.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A large branch had broken off a large oak tree in my front yard. It was still suspended in the air by an adjacent tree and needed to be chopped down in pieces in order to be removed.

CATEGORY hauling services, lawn service, tree service

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2016

A

RATED

06/12/2017

Excellent work! I am so grateful that I can count on Mr. Pablo Ponce and Austin Tree team for rapid response and follow-through whenever a tree situation arises, as well as for reliable ongoing attention to whatever needs to be taken care of.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clearing of fallen branches, trimming of tree limbs likely to fall, and overall clearing of yard.

CATEGORY hauling services, lawn service, leaf removal, tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2017

A

RATED

06/12/2017

Very professional and clean work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removal

CATEGORY hauling services, lawn service, tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2017

    Services Offered

    Tree trimming, tree removal, lawn services, trash haul-off, garage clean out, fencing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details