Austin's Mr. Painter Man

Founded 2007 • Angie's List since March 2010

A Rated | 4 Reviews

Description

Austin's Mr. Painter Man, has been in business since 2007. With over 30 years experience in the field we provide prompt, professional, quality workmanship.. Specializing in all your painting needs, We use only the highest quality materials and all of our work is guaranteed. Give Austin's Mr. Painter Man, a call today; you won't be disappointed....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

01/07/2020

It was great and they did a great job. They were very professional, very timely and everything was satisfactory.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some interior and exterior painting.

CATEGORY house painters, interior painters

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2017

A

RATED

01/07/2020

It was very good. They were very efficient and they were very clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They removed the popcorn in the ceiling and re-painted it.

CATEGORY drywall, interior painters

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2018

A

RATED

12/06/2019

He did an excellent job in a timely manner. No complaints at all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
There was a crack in the sealing and he redid the sheet rock and repainted it.

CATEGORY drywall, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

A

RATED

08/07/2010

John & Mike showed up for estimate and job on time and communicated well. The jobs were done very well and for a reasonable price that included all materials and did a nice job of clean up. We will bring them back for some more painting outside as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting of interior bedroom (coverage of bright color with neutral), repair of damage on a wall and painting in a bathroom, replacement of an area of drywall, patching and painting of a garage ceiling and sanding, priming and enamel painting of double front doors. Also miscellaneous touchups in the house.

CATEGORY house painters, interior painters

COST $1,025

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2010

Services Offered

WE PROUDLY OFFER: Painting - Interior & Exterior Drywall Water & Smoke Damage Restoration Pressure Washing Clean and Seal Decks Popcorn Ceiling Removal Wallpaper Removal Residential Commercial

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.