21st Century Painting & Roofing LLC

A 473 Reviews

Founded 1996 • Angie's List since June 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

9811 Beck Cir

Austin, TX 78758

Description

Provider Desc: 21st Century Painting and Roofing has been serving the Austin area since 1996. We are dedicated to giving our customers’ the finest service and workmanship in the industry whether it be in Painting, Roofing, Residing or Small repair jobs you may have. From residential to commercial, small projects to large rest assured your job is in the hands of qualified professionals. Let a 21st Century Professional bring your home or building into the 21st Century. Estimates for your project are generally printed on site and given to you at the time of our appointment. Your project is saved from day one into our database so job details and colors can be referenced any time at the touch of a finger. Additional fax - (512) 852-4433. Award winning. Services Include: Exterior and interior painting, composition re-roofs, metal, tile, commercial flat roofing & repairs, drywall, deck staining, resurfacing & residing....

Verified Reviews

473 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
385
B Rated
48
C Rated
17
D Rated
8
F Rated
15
Read reviews by category
interior painting (353)house painting (133)roofing (84)woodworking (46)siding (37)pressure washing (33)drywall repair (30)door (15)cabinet refacing (13)deck cleaning (11)deck building (11)wallpaper removal (6)
Showing 1-10 of 473 reviews
A

RATED

08/29/2020

Gary and his crew are amazing! Very meticulous, neat, and their work is always first class!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom painting

CATEGORY interior painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Looking forward to the next project.
A

RATED

08/27/2020

Very well done, please do not restrict me to a ten letter response. If you do that again, I will shut down.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting

CATEGORY house painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

06/23/2020

Very well. They got the job done quickly and efficiently.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The outside of the house painted.

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

06/20/2020

We hired 21st Century to replace deteriorated and rotted wood siding with hardie board siding around a bay window on our house. Also to replace rotted wood trim and prep work for painting. Repainted the exterior of the entire house. The work was done professionally and with care. The general manager and his crew arrived on a Monday morning as planned, and the job was finished on Thursday of the sa...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpentry, Siding and Exterior Paint

CATEGORY woodworking,house painters

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Looking forward to the next project.
A

RATED

06/06/2020

Fantastic. This company did a first rate job. They replaced rotted wood, caulked EVERY crack, painted the house, and then cleaned up everything completely. I would hire them again and again. Their cost was very reasonable also.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting of home

CATEGORY house painters

COST $3,150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We look forward to the next the project!
A

RATED

06/04/2020

It could not have gone better. They arrived early in the morning (0830)) of day 1 and washed the entire exterior of the house. On day 2, they caulked every crack anywhere on the exterior of the house. They masked off all of the windows and other fixtures. They also scraped primed all external metal surfaces that were to be painted. On day 3, they painted the entire exterior except for the bricks w...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior of home painted and rotting wood replaced.

CATEGORY house painters

COST $3,120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was our pleasure. Let us know if you need anything in the future.
A

RATED

06/02/2020

Everything went great! They did a nice job and got the work done quickly - everything looks brand new.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck repair and staining; front steps and dormer repair and painting.

CATEGORY deck cleaning,woodworking,house painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Pleasure doing business with you. Let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.
A

RATED

05/13/2020

All went well and timely. They did a good job of cleaning and prepping surfaces for painting and cleaned up everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean and paint our decking, replace and paint some rotted facia

CATEGORY decks,pressure washing,house painters,cabinet refacing

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you. Let us know if you ever need any other painting done.
A

RATED

05/08/2020

I had an incredible experience with these guys. Mike, my dedicated point of contact would answer any emails within minutes, often times after business hours. As with any project, little concerns would come up here and there and they would start to address them immediately and went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. I really can't say enough good things about this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Paint and Trim Work

CATEGORY house painters

COST $1,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for allowing us to take care of your project. It was our pleasure working with you.
A

RATED

04/21/2020

Great! Very professional & hard working. Completed a 3-4 day job in 2 days. The results exceeded my expectations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing, repair & exterior painting of house.

CATEGORY contractors,pressure washing,house painters,cabinet refacing

COST $3,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

So happy to hear how satisified you were. Please let us know if we can be of help on your next project.

Services Offered

Interior painting, Exterior painting, Minor carpentry with painting, Sheetrock/Drywall repair, Siding repair/ replace, Residing, Composition roof repair, Composition roof replace, Re-Roof, Metal Roofing, Tile Roofing, Commercial flat roofing & repairs Flashing, Soffit and fascia, Privacy wood fence repair, Deck repair, Deck staining, Deck resurfacing,

Services Not Offered

Vinyl siding. Room additions, Plumbing lines, Electrical wiring

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes