Mr. Weatherstrip

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O Box 358

Aubrey, TX 76227

Replacing Threshold

Replacing Threshold

door installation202076227
Replacing a old threshold with a brand new threshold.

Description

Your Repair Professional We are a family owned and operated company; focused on quality door repairs on any door in your home. Repair knowledge is not enough without skills. Our technicians have over 20 years of professional experience specializing in the Door business. Why Choose Mr. Weatherstrip? We do not believe in pushing sales. Our ultimate goal is to deliver professional skills at a fair price. It is our highest priority to get the job done right the first time on every assignment. Mr. Weatherstrip does not assist or provide services on storm doors and sliding glass doors. We provide services on all other doors in question!...
Door Lengthening  - Image

Door Lengthening

door installation

202076227

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
door installation (6)handyman (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

07/11/2020

Beautiful work!!! Very clean and very thorough. My doors have never worked this well!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Custom Thresholds

CATEGORY doors

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

A

RATED

07/03/2020

Excellent! Chris was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and our front door works perfectly. Would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Doors

CATEGORY doors

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

A

RATED

05/23/2020

Excellent work - arrived on time and finished very quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Doors

CATEGORY doors

COST $174

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2020

A

RATED

05/16/2020

The tech was very knowledgeable, nice and outgoing. The office lady Brittany was very kind and sweet and always followed up with me. The pricing was very good as well. Will hire in the future and recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio sliding door screen installation.

CATEGORY handyman service,doors

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2020

A

RATED

05/10/2020

Excellent job!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Door Repair

CATEGORY doors

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2020

A

RATED

03/23/2020

Wonderfully. I am so happy with the results. He was prompt, curious, and prepared. I would highly recommend him to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He put soft close hinges on some doors and all of my cabinet drawers.

CATEGORY handyman service,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2020

    Services Offered

    Services include and are NOT LIMITED to: - All Exterior/Interior Doors - Minor and Major Repairs - New Door Installs – Pocket doors, Sliders, Exterior, Interior and many more. - Weather-stripping - Leak Correction - Squeaky/Sticking - Deterioration - Roller Issues - Pocket Door Issues - Settling of Doors - Install Hinges - Install Deadbolts - Install Thresholds - Install Door Sweeps - AND MUCH MORE!!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No