BlueWire Networking Solutions

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2004

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O. Box 2447

Addison, TX 75001

Description

Founded in 2004, Blue Wire Networking Solutions, a Dallas based firm, specializes in full service installation of security systems for homes or businesses. We install the latest consumer technology and home automation, especially voice assistant devices, commonly seen in homes and small businesses. With interactive home security options, our installers possess +15 years of experience with combined camera, video and network devices....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Electrical (3)Home Security Systems (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

04/28/2019

Most Excellent. The were 15 Minutes before our scheduled appointment, they answered all my questions, Did a wonder job. Everything was done in just under two hours. I will be adding two more camera and I will hireling them again for the work. I have already notified a couple of co-workers about them too, These people are by far the Gold Standard by which all other companies should be measured by.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed four outdoor camera installed and cables run into my house

CATEGORY electrician

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2019

A

RATED

03/18/2019

They did a wonderful job. They were quick and efficient, punctual and easy to schedule with. They mounted the TV and speakers with no exposed wires, and I would give them 5/5 stars.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Added electrical outlets outside and wired an outdoor TV and speakers for our patio.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2018

A

RATED

03/08/2019

They do great work. In fact, I'm having them do more things for me! Can't say enough good things about them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interactive and controlled security cameras (systems) and intercoms.

CATEGORY home security systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2019

A

RATED

03/05/2019

They were just fine. They were on time and I've never had any complaints about them for either job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some wiring at my home and some electrical work for my new commercial offices.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2018

    Services Offered

    These security-oriented devices include full installation and integration with mainstream voice assistants and smart phones: Ring, Equivalent Video Door Bell, Ring Floodlight Camera, Camera Systems, Smart Light Switches, Programmable Light Switches, Smart Plugs, Add-Replace Recessed Lighting to LED, Flat screen mounting. Advanced offerings include telecommunications cabling, installation of high-end cameras, access control devices (card readers), alarm panels and programming and services.

    Services Not Offered

    Limited speaker systems

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.