Chapman's Flooring

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since July 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday
08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday
08:00 - 17:00
Thursday
08:00 - 17:00
Friday
08:00 - 17:00
Saturday
09:00 - 15:00

Company Contact

2792 Highway 31 W

White House, TN, 37188

Description

We are a family owned flooring retail store in White House, TN. We offer all types and brands of every type of flooring. We do our own installations to keep the cost down and we take pride in our work. We offer financing with Synchrony. We are also carrying lumber now....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Hardwood Flooring Sales and Installation (3)Flooring Sales and Installation (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

06/07/2019

Service was good. We don't have any problem with them and they did a very good job. The workmanship was good and they were very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed new wood floor and built a stairs.

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2017

A

RATED

06/03/2019

They were fabulous, they did an awesome job. the price was great and as far as the workers, you couldn't ask for better. I will definitely use them again. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They ripped off all my carpets and vinyl and replaced it with hardwood floors

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2017

A

RATED

06/03/2019

They were phenomenal because they were early and they kept the communication with me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed flooring in the kitchen

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2019

A

RATED

06/05/2016

Very courteous & professional, they completed the flooring in a timely fashion. Very satisfied with their work & would recommend them. I will be using them again soon to install carpet into my bedrooms.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed Hardwood Floor

CATEGORY flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2016

A

RATED

07/28/2015

Chapman's provided samples during the sales period, they were informative, transparent, and great to deal with.  They hauled away all the debris from the demolition portion of the job.  Delivery of the laminate occurred on time and they allowed it to acclimatize for a day or two before installing it.  The installation team was very polite and professional.  They installed the flooring over a two d...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Provider removed a portion existing hardwood floor and carpet in several areas.  They replaced the flooring with Prestige Laminate (1,436 sq ft).

CATEGORY flooring

COST $9,262.14

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2015