Tennessee Storm Shelters

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

191 Knob Hill Dr

Waverly, TN 37185

Tornado Storm Shelter Installed in the Garage

Tornado Storm Shelter Installed in the Garage

concrete repair202037185
A storm shelter installed inside a garage. Depending on the shelter size it can take from 3-5 hours under normal weather conditions.

Description

We install the highest quality and industry-leading storm shelters and safe rooms in the Middle Tennessee and Southern Kentucky areas. The storm shelters can be installed in the garage or outdoors along with above ground safe rooms. Our goal is to provide families the protection needed to weather any storm. Whether it be our garage flush mounts or our outdoor storm shelters, we have one just right for any size family....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
garage building (6)gutter cleaning (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

11/09/2020

The service was amazing. I had recommend them because of their product and professionalism.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Built a garage and storm shelter.

CATEGORY garage builders

COST $65,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/09/2020

A

RATED

11/09/2020

John was very hardworking and dependable. They were honest and had a reasonable price. He was always on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They build a fence and cleaned my gutter.

CATEGORY fencing,gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

A

RATED

11/09/2020

Excellent. From the first phone call to the clean up. Everything was outstanding.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed above ground tornado shelter

CATEGORY garage builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2020

A

RATED

11/08/2020

I was one of the first customers for this company. It’s a product you hope you never need but you’re grateful if you do. They were so professional, courteous, knowledgeable and we are having a second shelter installed by this company in our new construction home next month. I refer them to everybody I can find!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installing jumbo storm shelter.

CATEGORY garage builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2020

A

RATED

11/06/2020

Great! We feel much safer now. It was well worth the money and couldn't ask for better service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
storm shelter

CATEGORY garage builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2020

A

RATED

11/05/2020

One word, awesome!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Storm Shelter

CATEGORY garage builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2020

A

RATED

11/03/2020

The service was great. I was thankful because they built it the way we wanted.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Storm shelter.

CATEGORY garage builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2020

    Services Offered

    We help families shelter in place with storm and tornado shelters that can be installed outdoors or in a garage. The garage shelter is installed virtually flush with the floor so you can park over it and still use it as a shelter. We also offer safe rooms that are ADA Compliant and make it easy for a scooter or wheelchair to enter and exit.

    Services Not Offered

    garage door services. We are a storm shelter company only.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes