Installer Direct

A116 REVIEWS

Founded 1996 • Angie's List since April 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

5632 Constantine Dr

Rockvale, TN 37153

Description

2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, & 2017 Super Service Award Winners in both Nashville and Tennessee Areas!! We are fully licensed and insured to work on both commercial and residential properties. We specialize in flooring, both sales and installation. We bring the samples right to your home or place of business providing you with excellent quality of service and product lower than our competitors. Installer Direct has been installing hardwood, tile, laminate, carpet and many other kinds of flooring as well as back splashes and custom tile showers for over 20 years in Rutherford and Davidson Counties. We sell hardwood, carpet, laminate and vinyl for less than flooring stores because of our low overhead and direct buying power. We also offer sale and installation of luxury vinyl plank flooring. Our 12 mm product is a better quality and a lower cost than you will find in large box stores; this allows us to be competitive with our pricing. Luxury vinyl plank is completely waterproof! What sets us apart from most flooring companies is that the installer is also your salesman. In most cases a salesman with little to no experience at installing flooring will come out and measure and then on the day installation someone you have never met will come in and start installing the flooring. When you call Installer Direct the installer will come out, give you a free detailed estimate, and be able to answer any questions that you may have. They can find out exactly what specific ideas and care that your home will need and it won't get lost in translation between salesman and installer. We put our customers first, and because of that, we leave every job with the customer's full satisfaction. Additional email address: affordableflooring.craig@gmail.com.Check out our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/Installer-Direct-81147472977/...

Verified Reviews

116 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Flooring Sales and Installation (99)Carpet Sales and Installation (55)Hardwood Flooring Sales and Installation (27)Ceramic Tile (17)Plumbing (3)Drywall (2)Appliance Repair (2)Interior Painting (2)Water and Smoke Damage (2)General Remodeling (1)Ceiling Fans (1)Excavating (1)
Showing 1-10 of 116 reviews
A

RATED

01/14/2020

Fantastic. Scott Craig and his wonderful crew are magicians. They must have climbed my spiral staircase 1000 times to install the flooring. Upstairs looks gorgeous now.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install of luxury vinyl plank

CATEGORY carpet installation, flooring

COST $3,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2020

A

RATED

11/22/2019

Scott and his crew are so professional and they do amazing work! I am so pleased with my floors! They are beautiful! Definitely will use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
yes

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2019

A

RATED

11/15/2019

The team was on time. Very friendly. Even did my master closet with the extra carpet which was a nice surprise. The price was comparable. I would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Sales and Installation

CATEGORY carpet installation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2019

A

RATED

11/15/2019

Great job, prompt, courteous and very professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
yes

CATEGORY carpet installation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

A

RATED

11/04/2019

It went extremely well! Scott and his team arrived when they said they would, got busy immediately, and had the flooring installed in a very timely manner. They are all very professional, kind, and left the area immaculate when the job was finished. The floors look beautiful, and we couldn’t be happier!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

CATEGORY flooring, remodeling

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2019

A

RATED

10/09/2019

WOW Awesome group of men. On time and their work was exceptional. Everything that was promised was done and done well. They cleaned up after they left each day. You will not be disappointed!!! We were given a 2 day time frame and it was completed in 2 days.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen and laundry flooring

CATEGORY flooring

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

A

RATED

09/18/2019

Scott and his whole crew were amazing from start to finish! They came to give us an estimate quickly, they helped us order the tile, and they were able to schedule us within the month. The price was very competitive with other estimates we received. They seemed the most knowledgable and most willing to back up their work. We had them remove almost 1000 square feet of sand and finish hardwoods that...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood floors removed and tile installed

CATEGORY flooring, hardwood floor repair

COST $12,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2019

A

RATED

09/12/2019

They did a fantastic job!! I highly recommend them!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood flooring installation

CATEGORY flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2019

A

RATED

08/23/2019

Scott and his crew always show up on time and do a quality job. They are are always professional and take time to make sure we are pleased with the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet replaced in 3 Bedrooms

CATEGORY carpet installation, ceramic tile, flooring, hardwood floor repair

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2019

A

RATED

08/08/2019

Went very wall! Scott and his team were able to get the work done in a timely manner and the quality of their work is excellent!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace carpeting in rental property

CATEGORY carpet installation, flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2019

Services Offered

Full Service Flooring Company, along with Painting and Bathroom Remodels. We sell and install all types of hardwood flooring, carpeting,laminate, and vinyl. We install tile, back splashes, showers as well as floors.

Services Not Offered

NA

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.