The Lawn Mowster

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

9328 Janeen Ln

Ooltewah, TN 37363

Description

As a business owner I know its challenging to find trustworthy individuals. You can count on us to make sure we follow through with any project. I would suggest you to contact each of my past clients and ask them if we have the best customer service that they could have asked for. Its very important to me to value my customers at the highest level, they deserve. We are the experienced professional you should trust. Satisfied is the only way we know. - Jared Eldridge ...

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Lawn and Yard Work (2)Landscaping (1)Gutter Cleaning (1)General Remodeling (1)Handyman Services (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

01/11/2020

Did an excellent job. Very professional. Done as promised.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
deck staining

CATEGORY handyman service, remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2020

A

RATED

12/10/2019

They did a very good job and I would recommend them. I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some landscaping.

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2019

A

RATED

11/15/2018

Even though the weather was wet and cold, they showed up as promised. The work was done professionally. We will definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Winterize beds and trees

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2018

A

RATED

07/09/2018

It went great they were on time very professional and the job was done on time would recommend them very highly . In fact I plan on having them do some more work for me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2018

    Services Offered

    landscaping installations, landscaping lighting, hardscaping & pavers, tree trimming, outdoor kitchens and living, stone & gravel, lawn irrigation, occasional lawn & yard work, patios

    Services Not Offered

    stump grinding

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.