Rg Nashville LLC

A6 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

Nashville, TN 37207

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Hardwood Flooring Sales and Installation (4)Handyman Services (2)Flooring Sales and Installation (1)Ceramic Tile (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

08/08/2019

I called Roni on Friday and he quoted me a price immediately that was better than other competitors. He was also able to do the job that next Monday! He did stain and two coats of poly in one day. He also came back out and brought me some extra stain for the wood railing on the steps. I was very impressed. My floor is beautiful :)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed 240 square ft of hardwood flooring refinished

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

COST $580

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

05/22/2019

Excellent work. Even came back and put another coat of poly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood floors install sand and finish

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2019

A

RATED

04/30/2019

I used them all the time. Very good company. High quality work. Excellent. Highly professional, on time, and respectful. They cleaned up the trash very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed hard flooring and laminated LVT

CATEGORY flooring, hardwood floor repair

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/11/2019

A

RATED

04/29/2019

Excellent quality and perfect care for my needs. I will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a wood flooring and ceramic tile installation.

CATEGORY ceramic tile, hardwood floor repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2019

A

RATED

04/29/2019

Very good! |They finish it on time and they were professional. They are quick and the price was fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put a new hard wood flooring.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2019

A

RATED

04/29/2019

They show up on time, clean and courteous. They really do a great job. They answer all of my questions that I had.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They are refinishing the hardwood floors.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2019

    Services Offered

    We are local company of Harwood flooring and tile work with many years of experience serving Mid'Tn

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.