Allstar Fence & Deck

A 80 Reviews

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since September 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

112 Zoe Ct

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Description

Family owned with 10 employees. No subs. We specialize in building fences and decks and other outdoor projects for over 20 years. We ask for no money until the job is complete and you have a smile on your face....

Verified Reviews

80 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
73
B Rated
3
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
fencing (73)driveway gate installation (14)deck building (10)dog fencing (7)woodworking (4)
Showing 1-10 of 80 reviews
F

RATED

08/14/2020

We had someone come out and give an estimate for a fence, got a pretty fair quote. Call two weeks later to try to get some details worked out since we had to coordinate with neighbors etc, find out that our quote has went up $1100. All-Star then responded to my google review with "there was a 4-6% increase in our material" soooo then how did my price jump 18.9%? What a waste of time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Quote for Fence

CATEGORY dog fence

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2020

Images

Photo for Allstar Fence & Deck - 112 Zoe Ct, Murfreesboro, TN - 38804265

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Again our apologies, but we notified you before you hired us and signed any contract of the price increase. Yes there was a 4-6 % increase across the board and the due to that we had to adjust pricing. (We have already offered to share notices from 3 suppliers with you) This also included gates and hardware so we would not loose money. In this difficult time and we have to make difficult decisions...
A

RATED

06/25/2020

The superlatives available to me are inadequate to describe the great satisfaction I found with Allstar! Outstanding! exceptional!! On all ways

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install fence—partially picket and partially privacy into a wooded area of my property. One wide gate and cut a new gate for a neighbor in existing fence

CATEGORY driveway gates

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] - you were fabulous to work with on this project! Thanks again!
F

RATED

05/22/2020

Not one of the contractors on Angies List was willing to do the job - too busy, or too far to come. Price was not a factor, since they wouldn't even consider giving an estimate.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair of my fence after tree fell on it

CATEGORY fences,dog fence

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], We received your message on Saturday May 23rd and unfortunately were attending a funeral for a dear friend out of town in Memphis. Since Monday was a holiday, I am just now getting to all the emails and phone calls we received while out of the office. We are happy to schedule an onsite appointment for you, but wanted to make you aware of the reason we are just now responding...
A

RATED

04/25/2020

Perfect. The fence is beautiful. I would definitely recommend Allstar.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Privacy fence

CATEGORY fences

COST $4,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2020

A

RATED

04/23/2020

Privacy fence with a 4ft and 10ft gate

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Great! Took care of everything with our HOA and delivered a beautiful product.

CATEGORY fences

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

A

RATED

07/29/2019

Libby's team showed up when they said they would and completed the project on time. I found them to be very professional and would recommend All Star to anyone who is considering a fencing project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We contracted with All Star fencing to build 400 feet of 4 rail farm fence.

CATEGORY fences,driveway gates

COST $4,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!!!
A

RATED

10/19/2018

AllStar Fencing did a wonderful job. My wife and I was plrase with the installation and service. Libby Rock! Thank you! Bobby Osborne

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fence installation

CATEGORY fences

COST $4,999

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2018

Images

Photo for Allstar Fence & Deck - 112 Zoe Ct, Murfreesboro, TN - 37487768

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

05/10/2018

We are so pleased with our new fence from All Star! They had a large crew and finished in one day. They did an excellent job and are top notch! Great people and great service! We highly recommend All Star!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing back yard

CATEGORY fences,driveway gates

COST $4,556

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

01/03/2018

Guys performed great. Looks great! Had some concerns that Libby(owner) jump on immediately and resolved. Great communication with us during entire process. Have recommended already and look forward to additional work down the road!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Built a new deck.

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks again [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

10/04/2017

Libby came out and gave me an estimate. The guys came a few weeks later. Took two days and a morning to complete. Looks great

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
large paddock built for my horses. Some of the fence was farm fencing and some was four rail.

CATEGORY fences

COST $9,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! You were a pleasure to work with on this project!

Services Offered

All types of privacy fences, wood, vinyl, aluminum & chainlink. Build wood decks and pool decks. Pergolas.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes