Robert Selby

A 6 Reviews

Founded 1995 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

.

Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

Description

Here to help with all your drywall and painting needs give me a call to discuss your project 615-419-0786...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (5)drywall (3)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

02/11/2021

Robert and his crew were so professional and did great work! Robert is an excellent communicator, shows up when he says he will, makes sure you are happy with his work, and is quick to correct anything unsatisfactory. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him highly!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall, painting and trim work

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2021

A

RATED

04/16/2020

It was an excellent service, fair in price, on time, they covered everything nicely, very professional and they clean up after themselves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2020

B

RATED

04/13/2020

It was fine. Robert was good. The workers were fine. They were friendly and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did some interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2019

A

RATED

04/09/2020

It was great. That was the 2nd time that I used him. He came out and able to repair my drywall, you couldn't even tell where the repair was. He's quick to respond and very professional. He's a great guy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did drywall repair, nail pop repair, and painted pretty much the entire house.

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

A

RATED

04/09/2020

It was excellent. They were very respectful of the property and the belongings, they took good care in preserving our personal belongings. They were very prompt, they completed the job on time, and it's a family run business.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2020

A

RATED

12/09/2019

Robert is wonderful to work with. Not only does he do what he say he will do, but he actually shows up on time and so does his team. On the day of my job Robert was there at the appointed time and during the day, he sent me photo updates of the work since I couldn't be there to see how things were going. His promptness and polite manner along with his "can do" attitude make Robert one of the "good...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage ceiling repair

CATEGORY drywall

COST $380

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2019

Images

Photo for Robert Selby - ., Mt. Juliet, TN - 38278630

+2 More

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No