Infinity heating and air conditioning

A 24 Reviews

Founded 2014 • Angie's List since October 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 00068019
  • Trade License Locale
  • TN
  • Trade License Authority
  • board for licencing contractors
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 07/31/2018
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Company Contact

16228 HWY. 51 S.

Millington, TN 38053

Description

A quality service is offered by quality individuals skilled in the trade, All employees are screened and trained to maintain the highest customer satisfaction. Old fashion customer service along with up to date equipment and diagnostic procedures ensures a lasting customer relationship. Infinity Heating and Air Conditioning will provide you with the Quality Service & Honesty YOU Deserve....

Verified Reviews

24 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
24
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (24)plumber (2)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
A

RATED

06/14/2019

Called and got an appointment on the same day. Showed up exactly when they said for appointment. Quick and efficient and added a little freon without trying to sell us anything additional. Great job and would certainly use again. $54 tune up and a pound of freon

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Summer AC tune up

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2019

A

RATED

04/26/2019

We started using Infinity three years ago. Using Infinity was by far the best choice we made! They are fast, friendly and professional. They cleaned up work other companies did. They stand by their work! Infinity is THE BEST, they’re the only company I would recommend no matter how big or small the job is!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had units replaced

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2016

Images

Photo for Infinity heating and air conditioning - 16228 HWY. 51 S., Millington, TN - 37851560
A

RATED

04/25/2019

We contacted infinity late Sunday evening and asked if they could come take a look at our air conditioner first thing Monday morning. He told me he’d be there at 7:00. I pretty much knew I needed a whole new unit because mine was 29 years old and outdated. They provided me with a new energy efficient unit by 4pm that same day. They showed up when they said they would, gave me different options, an...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New unit installed in place of a 30 year old unit.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2019

A

RATED

04/25/2019

It was finished in one day.. they got there early that morning and were finished by that evening! They were so nice and knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced my entire AC system .. including duct work and heater coil

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/25/2019

A

RATED

04/24/2019

Very straight forward best pricing also didn't try to upsell me with stuff that wasn't needed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ac went out

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

The only thing we upsell is quality service and the honesty every homeowner deserves! Also, Thank YOU for your community involvement with our youth!
A

RATED

04/23/2019

These guys did a awesome job and the level of communication was superb! I highly recommend Allen and Shay for all your HVAC needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Infinity provided and installed 3 units for. 5080 sqft home that I finished out.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

You, sir, had a DOOZY. It turned out great though! thanks for your business.
A

RATED

04/23/2019

I have used this company for years for commercial and residential. They are always on time or early. Very professional and completed work in timely manner. Would highly suggest to anyone that’s looking for professionalism and fair market prices. A+!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AC not cooling

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you!
A

RATED

04/23/2019

Top notch! One call and your worries are solved. A big thank you to the team at Infinity!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Infinity has replaced 2 a/c heat units for us for rentals one on Christmas day and the other they were called out late and was very prompt on the response. Both units were completed to perfection! They also came out for a maintenance call at our personal home and again was repaired with new parts the next day. I highly recommend this company for all of your a/c and heating needs. Professional, veterans, friendly and trustworthy Infinity will always be the first to call! You will be completely satisfied everytime.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your business!
A

RATED

04/23/2019

I️t was great! They were on time,did the work and cleaned up!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete air conditioner and heat unit

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you ma'am for your kind remarks. :)
A

RATED

04/23/2019

On time and quick response to urgent call.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A/C, ventilation

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind remarks, and the opportunity to change 4 of your HVAC systems over the years.

Services Offered

We specialize in the Maintenance, Repair, & Installation of all makes and models of HVAC equipment in operation today. We are are also a proud TRANE authorized dealer.

Services Not Offered

Duct Cleaning

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes