Paul's Tile Inc

A85 REVIEWS

Founded 1987 • Angie's List since September 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Company Contact

4405 South Mendenhall Rd # 101

Memphis, TN 38141

Description

Welcome to Pauls Tile Expert, professional tile installation company in Memphis, TN. We strive to make every job perfect with artistry and execution. Pauls Tile specializes in working with contractors and remodelers in the Memphis, TN area. We know you are on a timeline and you need to stay on budget. At Pauls Tile we are dedicated to our customers needs and pride ourselves on cleanliness, customer relations and meeting deadlines. We provide quality service at competitive rates. At Pauls Tile, its also our proven process that ensures complete accountability. When the people doing the work are accountable to you, the job is going to get done. And its going to get done right the first time. We take great pride in every tile we lay, and every home or business we brighten. Its what we do. And wed like to do it for you. Residential & Commercial Perfection. Thats Pauls Tiles. Award wining....

Verified Reviews

85 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
65
B Rated
8
C Rated
3
D Rated
3
F Rated
6
Read reviews by category
Ceramic Tile (73)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (39)General Remodeling (24)Flooring Sales and Installation (20)Plumbing (13)Drywall (9)Countertops and Backsplashes (6)Interior Painting (6)Lighting (6)Floor Cleaning and Waxing (5)Marble and Granite (5)Doors (3)

Showing 61-70 of 85 reviews
A

RATED

10/09/2017

Very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shower replacement

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2017

B

RATED

07/20/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I was only getting an estimate of bath remodeling but the service man arrived promptly at the agreed upon time, took measurements and said he would give me a call in a couple of days with an estimate. He was very friendly and knowledgeable.

CATEGORY ceramic tile

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

04/27/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2016

A

RATED

04/07/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I am vey satisfied with the bathroom remodel done by Paul's Tile. The work was done in a professional and timely matter. Most of the work was finished in 2 weeks. I would highly recommend Paul's Tile for anyone needing a bathroom remodel.

CATEGORY ceramic tile, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2016

A

RATED

03/24/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bought a coupon to have them do a bathroom design. They kept their appointments, were very nice. Provided a rough drawing of their proposed changes, and a cost estimate of the work, given that I chose materials in the price ranges listed. If I decide to proceed, I would call them back to do the work.

CATEGORY ceramic tile, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $49

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2016

A

RATED

03/08/2016

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY ceramic tile, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2015

F

RATED

02/04/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Didn't call back until a week later.

CATEGORY ceramic tile, floor cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2015

A

RATED

07/08/2010

When we are ready, we will use them. They were the best company we had to estimate our job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Extensive estimates

CATEGORY remodeling

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/21/2010

A

RATED

11/17/2009

The job turned out to be very good. They were very co operative and very flexible as far as our working hours and our schedules. They were very helpful in suggesting ways to save money in the task and as far as where to get the materials from; for the best selection and variety for the price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paul Tile Co installed a backsplash in the kitchen and ceramic tile around a gas fireplace in May.

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2009

A

RATED

09/14/2007

They do a great job and they know a lot about remodeling. The workers were good about doing exactly what I requested and they are very detailed and very knowledge of everything they did.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had them do an addition on my home of about 600 square feet. Their work included adding 8 windows, with one bay widow, flooring, walls, and metal door.

CATEGORY flooring, remodeling, replacement windows, doors

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

Services Offered

Doors, drywall, flooring, windows, ceramic tile, fireplaces, remodeling - general, kitchen & bathroom.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.