911 Seal Coat & More

A 47 Reviews

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since August 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Company Contact

1234 W St

Maryville, TN 37801

Description

911 Sealcoat offers prompt service, returned phone calls, and the best possible pricing that is beneficial to all....

Verified Reviews

47 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
44
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
asphalt paving (44)lawn care (6)stone and gravel (5)mulch delivering (1)landscaping (1)hauling (1)excavating (1)snow removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews
A

RATED

06/14/2020

Henry was very flexible with his schedule. He showed up when he said he would, he did an excellent job and was fast. Very easy to deal with. I highly recommend 911 Seal Coat.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway resealed

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

A

RATED

06/05/2020

Looks great. Showed up on time. Would definitely recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sealcoat Driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

A

RATED

03/04/2020

They showed up on time and competed the project in a timely manner. There were several add-ons requested and paid (by me) which they were able to do without any issues. I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a private road and driveway 'refreshed' with new gravel

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the opportunity. I look forward to working with you in the future.
A

RATED

10/18/2019

Very good experience with this company. Good communication. Responsive to texts and calls. Arrived on time. Did very neat work. Friendly and gave good advice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Seal coat asphalt driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

A

RATED

06/13/2018

Henry was prompt for the estimate appointment time, the estimate/price was very reasonable, he was prompt for the time to do the work, and he did a thorough and excellent job. I highly recommend him!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Asphalt seal coating for driveway.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $575

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the opportunity
A

RATED

10/08/2017

He was exceedingly prompt and efficient at getting the work done, which was in contrast to other contractors I called, who never even returned my call. Having given me an estimate the previous year, he did the work for the same price, got finished on time and did an excellent job. I will hire him again if he is still available.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Henry, the owner, was hired to reseal the driveway for my business.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $1,160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the opportunity..
A

RATED

09/09/2017

Excellent service. Arrived exactly at the time promised, did a very nice job and left the site in excellent condition.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sealed driveway.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the opportunity.
A

RATED

08/23/2017

He showed up when he said he would to give an estimate. The price was close to what it cost the last time. He showed up to do the job on time. He completed the job quickly and did a very good job. Hope he is around the next time, I will use him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Seal coat the driveway.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the opportunity.
A

RATED

08/11/2017

Superbly. I had posted further but wasn't able to give the star rating then.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Seal coat driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2017

Images

Photo for 911 Seal Coat & More - 1234 W St, Maryville, TN - 36042207
A

RATED

05/18/2017

Henry did an awesome job! He was punctual, easy to coordinate with, and very professional. I would recommend Henry and 911 Seal Coat to anyone!! Thanks again Henry!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sealed my driveway and a section of the private rd i live on

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $780

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2017

Images

Photo for 911 Seal Coat & More - 1234 W St, Maryville, TN - 35064925

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the opportunity.

Services Offered

Seal Coating, Striping, Crack Filling, & Asphalt Patching. Hauling. Excavating.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
Ask for Details
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask For Details