RoadRunners Moving & Storage

A 14 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 0385187
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

144 Britton Rd

Loudon, TN 37774

Description

At RoadRunners Moving we have over 15yrs of Exp in the Transportation Business. We use our own trucks, equipment and protection. We have City/County and State Licensing as well as Cargo and Auto Insurance. Our goal is to always put the customer first and execute excellent service....

Verified Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
14
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
movers (13)courier (2)hauling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
A

RATED

12/21/2020

local moving

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a wonderful job

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

A

RATED

11/28/2020

Local Moving

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Great experience start to finish, couldn’t have asked for a better company. Will be recommending

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

A

RATED

11/25/2020

Local Moving

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Last minute job, called last night and RoadRunners Moving came this am early, friendly, efficient and smooth. Highly Recommend this company for any moving needs

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

A

RATED

09/18/2020

I was overall pleased with the move. Other than a couple of new dings in the furniture and in the door frames of the new place, the overall move went well in my opinion. The guys that moved us were friendly, punctual, and worked hard. I would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moved from Maryville to Knoxville.

CATEGORY hauling services,moving companies,delivery service

COST $775

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2020

A

RATED

08/06/2020

Our move went really well. Their friendliness and efficiency helped take some of the stress out of moving. Would use again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

A

RATED

06/08/2020

I had such a great experience with the movers. From Knoxville to St. Augustine, FL. All were very friendly and professional! Not a scratch on any of my furniture at all. Will definitely recommend or rehire for further work. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
long distance move

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Glad to hear we did such a great job! We thrive off great reviews!
A

RATED

06/08/2020

Great affordable pricing and great job!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Local move

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! We really appreciate your business and taking the time to provide us with a review!
A

RATED

03/05/2020

They were great. They were very professional in everything they did. They have a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a moving service for me.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! We really appreciate your business and taking the time to provide us with a review!
A

RATED

03/03/2020

They were amazing. They did an awesome job. They were professional, punctual, and they did the work quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a moving service to me.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! We really appreciate your business and taking the time to provide us with a review!
A

RATED

12/06/2019

Couldn't have asked for a better moving experience, Matthew and his crew showed up when they said they would, wasted no time while handling our stuff with care and delivered amazing service Highly Recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! We really appreciate your business and taking the time to provide us with a review!

Services Offered

Long Distance Moving, Local Moving, Packing, Load/Unload Only, Auto-Shipping & Haul Away

Services Not Offered

Grand Piano Moving Baby Grand Piano Moving Pool Table Moving (Unless Crated)

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
15% Over $500
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No