Spring Irrigation

A49 REVIEWS

Founded 2007 • Angie's List since June 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 2062

Lebanon, TN 37088

Description

Lawn Irrigation Specialist, one of the best in Nashville ...

Verified Reviews

49 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
45
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
irrigation system (49)landscaping (5)lawn care (3)drain pipe installation (3)
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
A

RATED

06/25/2018

Great - Alex did an inspection of system and adjusted as necessary. He made suggestions for future improvements.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Check of irrigation systen

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2018

A

RATED

01/03/2018

Great, showed up on time and exactly what he said he would do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed irrigation system

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2013

A

RATED

10/08/2017

It went very well, but I mistakenly thought that the price included sod replacement (my bad). If you want that service you need to discuss prior to system install.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sprinkler system installed. It covers my yard better than the systems in our neighbors yards.

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2017

A

RATED

07/10/2017

He worked at it until it was resolved.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Analysis of low pressure and no pressure in system.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2017

A

RATED

06/22/2017

Excellent work. Their management is insightful, knows their stuff, and is totally no non-sense. They start and then stay focused until finished. When issues arise they identify them, bring solutions, and fix them quickly. When it's not in their wheelhouse, they say so and find someone who can handle it. Ours was not an easy job, and the failed work of the prior contractor was very non-linear. Spri...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Excavation, irrigation installation, landscaping, and French Drain work on ground water. They were primaries on the irrigation, and ended up being so good that we asked them to repair failed and incomplete drainage work left by another contractor.

CATEGORY landscaper, irrigation systems, drain pipe

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2017

A

RATED

06/07/2017

they can get busy and fall behind in being available but do a fine cost effective job when they come out.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
seasonal startup and head replacements etc.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2017

B

RATED

05/16/2017

Good. Found a few broken heads, replaced them at a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Spring activation of irrigation system.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $115

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2017

A

RATED

04/07/2017

Alex and crew did a great job, and were very easy to work with. Alex even came back an extra day to show me how to use the phone app to control the system.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A front and back yard irrigation system.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2017

A

RATED

04/05/2017

Very professional job. Great to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Irrigation installed

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2017

A

RATED

04/04/2017

From initial contact to final, we were very impressed with Alex and the job performed. We had an initial install date planned, but he was able to come out early. We were told that he would arrive at 0700 on Saturday morning and at 0658, Alex was there! The work was performed as agreed with very little disturbance to the existing yard. Irrigation was laid out with 4 new zones and Alex was able to t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had an irrigation system installed in our back yard, connected to our existing system in the front yard.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2017

Services Offered

Lawn irrigation installation.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
NO
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.