Carter Clean, LLC

A9 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

Washington County

Johnson City, TN 37604

Description

Carter Clean, LLC, is a locally owned and operated company based in the heart of Johnson City, TN. We specialize in pressure washing, professional window cleaning, concrete cleaning, roof and gutter cleaning. With a staff of over 30 years experience, our team of trained professionals are equipped to handle any type of exterior cleaning requested. Licensed and insured, we guarantee our work. We build long term relationships with our clients, and look forward to building a relationship with you! Call or text us today at 423-202-2950 for your free consultation!...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Gutter Cleaning (6)Pressure Washing (6)Window Cleaning (2)Deck Maintenance (2)Roof Cleaning (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

12/29/2019

As a general contractor, we use Carter Clean regularly with, as always, excellent results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, pressure washing

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2019

A

RATED

12/29/2019

My windows are spotless! They even cleaned my screens and window seals

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/28/2019

A

RATED

12/29/2019

Very smooth process with great people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning and pressure washing

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2019

A

RATED

12/29/2019

They showed up on time and mostly did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/28/2019

A

RATED

12/29/2019

Alex and his crew did a amazing job. They showed up on time and were very professional. I will be using him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, window cleaning, deck cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/28/2019

A

RATED

12/28/2019

Quick and clean with a little bonus siding washing! # Noone else

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/28/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

It was excellent! The owner was so courteous and polite. They came out the next day. The man who came was on time and his work was excellent. I have no complains.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pressure washed my house, cleaned my gutters and driveway.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2019

A

RATED

12/13/2019

Alex was prompt returning my call and courteous. The work performed was done well and they worked with my schedule. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review, [Member Name Removed]! We are thrilled that you were satisfied with the work performed. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
A

RATED

08/09/2019

Excellent, professional and responsive. Did all work in timely and thorough manner. Responded very well to specific requests including extra sanding of rough areas prior to staining. Good follow-up and concern for proper job completion. Would definitely use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Large deck power washed, prepped, and stained

CATEGORY deck cleaning, pressure washing

COST $3,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], we really appreciate your feedback! We pride ourselves in our work quality and customer service. Thank you for the great review!

    Services Offered

    Pressure Washing, Window Cleaning, Roof & Gutter Cleaning, Concrete Cleaning, Deck Cleaning and Staining, Fence Cleaning and Staining

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    No
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.