Volunteer Fence

A37 REVIEWS

• Angie's List since August 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

198 Molly Walton Dr Suite A

Hendersonville, TN 37075

Description

Your one-stop shop for all fencing needs. Whether you are in need of a fence, hand rail, or gate, you'll get the best service around....

Verified Reviews

37 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
26
B Rated
4
C Rated
1
D Rated
2
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
Fencing (37)Animal Fencing (3)
Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews
F

RATED

06/06/2018

Salesman returned our call and met for initial meeting and was on time. We told him to put us on the schedule and we were given a date. After that he would not return our calls or texts. About 10 days We sent another text and we got a text from him that he had a family emergency and would call us in the morning. We received no texts or calls the next day. After 2 weeks, we text and told him to for...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fence installation

CATEGORY fencing

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2018

A

RATED

12/20/2017

Cody was very responsive and gave us an estimate. The cost came right in at the estimated price and the crew installed the fence in a very timely manner and on time. I would recommend Volunteer Fence to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had an aluminum fence installed in my back yard.

CATEGORY fencing

COST $4,350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

F

RATED

11/24/2017

I have not been contacted by this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I called Volunteer Fence on Friday afternoon Nov. 17, 2017 and spoke with a rep to arrange for an estimate. I was told a salesperson would be contacting me. It's now been one week and I haven't received a call back.

CATEGORY fencing

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2017

A

RATED

10/03/2017

They are fine. They did a good job. They came on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put our fence up.

CATEGORY fencing

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2012

A

RATED

06/02/2017

Smooth and efficient. Cleaned up afterwards as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Very nice people to deal with. Excellent job.

CATEGORY fencing, dog fence

COST $2

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2017

A

RATED

05/17/2017

Great. They were very professional and did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chain link fence for back yard.

CATEGORY fencing, dog fence

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/17/2017

B

RATED

05/12/2017

They put the fence up quickly in one day. Repairs were needed immediately after. Got stood up multiple times but after 2 months and coming out 3 times they finally finished the repairs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New 6' Privacy fence.

CATEGORY fencing

COST $3,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2017

A

RATED

04/24/2017

It went amazingly well! I would call him if we need any fence repairs in the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a new gate and repaired some pieces of fence.

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2017

A

RATED

01/31/2017

They came out real quick. It worked out good for my needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They came out and gave me an estimate.

CATEGORY fencing, dog fence

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

F

RATED

10/28/2016

We scheduled an appointment. They never showed up. Nor did they ever call to follow-up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed an estimate for a pool fence.

CATEGORY fencing

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2016

Services Offered

Sales, repair, and installation of fence including chain link, split rail, wood, aluminum, ornamental, pvc, vinyl coated, security fences, dog runs, portable pens, tennis court enclosures, swimming pool enclosures, commercial fence rental, backstop fence & brick columns.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
MasterCard, Visa, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.