Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

WOOD FENCE WORK BY HOLLLIS WOOD

Angie's List since April 2007

A Rated | 5 Reviews

Service Categories

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

A
Creative Landscapes

Creative Landscapes is a Quality Company and a Confident Choice. We specialize in Outdoor Living and Landscape Projects. We can handle all aspects of the project from planning to the installation of Irrigation Systems, Lighting Systems, Drainage, Fences, Arbors, Outdoor Kitchens, Patio, Pavers and more. With our excellence craftsmanship youll enjoy your outdoor space for many years to come. Call today 901-497-1176

Angie's List certified badge
Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019
Offers by Creative Landscapes on Angie's List

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

07/28/2016

Business closed, owner retired. Angie's List can call his contact number to confirm.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I just spoke with the owner and he retired over a year ago, but know how to get his company removed from Angie's List.

CATEGORY fencing

A

RATED

01/13/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair of damaged gate

CATEGORY fencing

F

RATED

09/02/2014

Big F for this company.  Called to request a quote for replacing our privacy fence and was told they only work on homes in Germantown.  Seems like a very limited business model but that's their choice, however, it needs to be clearly stated in your company information/profile.  Why waste my time researching your reviews and information and your time answering my calls if you don't want my business...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I wanted a quote for replacing a wood fence.

CATEGORY fencing

A

RATED

04/15/2014

It was very good.  They gave us an estimate and set up a date to start working on it like 4 days later.  They were here, bright and early, put down the old fence, put in new posts when they needed to, got the new fence up, installed a new gate and it all looks very nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wood Fence Work by Hollis Wood replaced our fence. It was completed 2 to 3 days ago.

CATEGORY fencing

A

RATED

04/24/2007

They did an excellent job. They were tidy and polite. Mr. Wood even took the time to figure out a solution for the jasmine vine that had been growing on the old fence.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tore down existing 156 foot fence and removed. Replaced with new 6' cedar picket fence including 2 gates.

CATEGORY fencing

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Emergency Service
No