Payton's Touch

A 5 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

.

Fayetteville, TN 37334

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (3)handyman (1)flooring (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
B

RATED

06/24/2020

I was pleased with his work. He did it in a timely manor. He communicated with pictures of the progress. He was trustworthy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring work, put some cabinets

CATEGORY flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2020

A

RATED

06/23/2020

They were great. They were very fast and professional and they did a great job. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built a wheelchair ramp to my back door.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2020

A

RATED

06/18/2020

Excellent workmanship. Done in a timely manner. Prices reasonable. Very creative. My bathroom was completely remodeled by Mr. Payton and I am well pleased with the finished product. Mr. Payton also built a sunporch for my home, where my husband and I enjoy coffee in the morning and quiet restful evenings. I will use his company for future projects (kitchen, covered porch, etc)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

A

RATED

06/18/2020

Great! Joe Payton was always on scheduled time and work was excellent. I used him for hanging drywall, installing flooring, replacing exterior doors and many other projects. I am more than pleased with the quality of his work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

A

RATED

06/18/2020

Works beautiful

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ramp made for wheelchair

CATEGORY remodeling

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

    Services Offered

    Home Improvement, Remodeling, Decks, Fences, General Handyman

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes