Arrow Appliance

A 26 Reviews

Founded 2013 • Angie's List since April 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

Located in

Dickson, TN 37055

Description

Welcome to Arrow Appliance! Matt specializes in appliance repair and services in Nashville and the surrounding areas. Arrow Appliance prides themselves on customer satisfaction and getting the job done right. With years of experience, Matt will make sure you get your appliance running right in no time. Call today for your appliance repair needs!...

Verified Reviews

26 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
26
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
appliance repair (22)appliance refinishing (6)small appliance repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
A

RATED

02/01/2021

he told me it was shot instead of dishonestly trying to bill for lots of parts and labor

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washing machine repair

CATEGORY appliance repair,small appliance repair

COST $83

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/19/2021

A

RATED

01/26/2021

Electronic board blown. Chose not to repair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dishwasher repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $70

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

A

RATED

12/22/2020

Matt always comes the same day or the next when I call him. I have a problematic dishwasher that was not cleaning well. He explained that dishwashers can get clogged with too much soap and not clean well. the next time he came was a couple of weeks ago because the upper dish rack broke. Tomorrow he will be coming to fix my dishwasher because it is not draining. Matt is my go to person for applianc...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dishwasher

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $235

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2020

A

RATED

11/09/2020

Fridge needed a new board which wouldn’t be worth fixing by the time he installed the board and labor since the fridge was 13 years old. Paid him for a service call. I purchased a new fridge.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fridge wasn’t cooling

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2020

A

RATED

10/26/2020

Matt knew exactly how to do the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washing machine clogged.

CATEGORY appliance repair,appliance refinishing

COST $164

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2020

A

RATED

09/30/2020

Matt did a great job finding the problem after troubleshooting and trying a few ideas. He is very knowledgeable. I was pleased with his work and would recommend him and his com, Arrow.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix and retire dryer

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $164

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

A

RATED

08/07/2020

He knew exactly what was wrong and fixed it quickly and efficiently. Explained exactly what had gone wrong and answered all my questions as he worked. Fridge was repaired in less than an hour.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair of refrigerator defroster and interior water leak

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $190

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2020

A

RATED

07/02/2020

He responded promptly, fixed the problem, and cleaned up after the repair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dishwasher repair.

CATEGORY appliance refinishing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

A

RATED

06/14/2020

Matt was very personable and professional. He obviously knows what he's doing and does it well! Will definitely recommend him to others and use his service again if needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refrigerator repair

CATEGORY appliance repair,appliance refinishing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2020

A

RATED

04/13/2020

Great. Matt showed up on time. He checked out our washing machine and then made recommendations. Would definitely use them again if we need help with appliances.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair estimate

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2020

Services Offered

We repair most brands of home appliances, Our technicians offer years of experience and knowledge you can trust.

Services Not Offered

we do not work on gas or commercial appliances.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No