Heritage Home Solutions, LLC.

A 10 Reviews

Founded 2007 • Angie's List since June 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

1181 Forneyville Road

York, SC 29745

Description

Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. Is a Home Repair and Remodeling Company....

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (9)home remodeling (6)interior painting (5)woodworking (4)picture framing (4)drywall repair (4)closet design (4)cabinet making (4)water and smoke damage (3)notarizing (2)window (2)screen repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
F

RATED

12/29/2019

Still waiting for quote

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
None yet still waiting

CATEGORY remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2019

A

RATED

09/10/2019

Matt and his team did a great job remodeling a rental property in Rock Hill. Everything about the process was very smooth and we had no complaints whatsoever. Looking forward to working with him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeled Rental Property

CATEGORY closet systems,decks,drywall,handyman service,insulation,plumbing,remodeling,siding,water damage restoration,windows,deck cleaning,woodworking,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2019

A

RATED

03/23/2019

We are delighted clients. Matt was very prompt in returning my calls and he submitted a few proposal revisions as my wife and I determined what we would actually need. He worked with us on providing creative solutions that complemented our vision. Prompt and super clean work. I will hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Small office renovation, bedroom tile/grout repair, shelg hangin

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2019

A

RATED

01/28/2019

This exceeded my expectations! Matt is the ultimate professional. He provided a complete quote of the work to be done and delivered what I asked for at the agreed price. Matt Gary were always on time as was Gary, the onsite guy. My closet is absolutely exactly what I wanted. It is perfect!!! As the work was being done, Gary was able bring my vison to reality. His attention to detail was impressive...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Walk in closet reconfigured and shelves added in laundry room

CATEGORY closet systems,remodeling,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2019

A

RATED

12/09/2017

Project went well and I'm pleased with their quality of work, timeliness and professionalism. They did the framing, trim and partial electrical work on our home renovation project. Heritage Home Solutions were the subs on the project and were easy to work with, and showed up and were finished when they said the would. No issues and I'd consider hiring them again for other projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Closed in an existing room to make a home office space.

CATEGORY picture framing,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2017

A

RATED

10/29/2017

Excellent, very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel, flooring replaced

CATEGORY custom cabinets,contractors,remodeling,woodworking,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2017

A

RATED

09/04/2017

Nicole was very responsive to my initial call and came out quickly to discuss the project. She listened to want we needed and got out an estimate the next day. She and Matt were very prompt, starting at 7:00 every day and working as long as needed to get the job done. They got all the jobs done in time. I was not sure it could be done, but they did it. They did high quality work that was exactly w...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had bought a new house and needed several repairs and improvements made before we moved in 3 weeks. The previous owners had dogs that had scratched up all the door frames, so all of them had to be replaced. There were many holes and indentions in the walls that had to be fixed. The screen door on the back door had to be replaced and the one on the front needed repair. The shower door needed to be replaced. The concrete under the garage door was cracked and wall needed repair. There was a built-in that needed to be restained. The whole interior needed to be painted. I was not sure if all this work could be in 3 weeks.

CATEGORY drywall,picture framing,plastering,remodeling,screen repair,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

07/04/2017

Heritage Home Solutions was by far the best contractor I have ever hired. They were so kind and attentive. They helped me see the vision for my kitchen remodel that I could not see. The remodel turned out better than I could have ever imagined!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel

CATEGORY custom cabinets

COST $35,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/04/2017

A

RATED

07/04/2017

Exceptionally well! All work was completed in the agreed upon time frame. Quality exceeded expectations. Overall a great experience and value.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refurbish home that had been neglected. Repair water damaged floor. Install new kitchen and bath. Update plumbing. Replace doors. Paint interior.

CATEGORY custom cabinets,closet systems,countertops,drywall,picture framing,handyman service,plumbing,remodeling,water damage restoration,woodworking,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters,notary services

COST $24,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2017

Images

Photo for Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. - 1181 Forneyville Road, York, SC - 35384468

+1 More

A

RATED

07/04/2017

Prompt and Great Customer Service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All Home Remodeling and repairs

CATEGORY custom cabinets,contractors,closet systems,countertops,decks,drywall,picture framing,gutter cleaning,insulation,plastering,remodeling,screen repair,water damage restoration,windows,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters,drain cleaning,sunrooms,mold removal,lead paint removal,basement remodeling,mobile home remodeling,notary services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/04/2017

    Services Offered

    Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. Services include Custom Trim, Millwork, Kitchen Remodel, Bathroom Remodeling, Custom Cabinets, Built-in Cabinets, Decks, Porches and much more.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No