Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains

A8 REVIEWS

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since November 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

3513 Delree St

West Columbia, SC 29170

Description

A local, family owned and operated company proudly serving our neighbors here in Columbia, South Carolina since 2006. Our extensive experience working with plumbing and drains goes back 27 years. It is this experience and knowledge that has helped Plumb Time emerge as a one of the favored Master Plumbers in Columbia, South Carolina....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Plumbing (8)Drain Cleaning (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

12/24/2019

The technician (M. Brown) was great and did a professional job. I would ask for him next time I have any plumbing issues.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a leak under the sink and needed a new garbage disposal

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $385

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/24/2019

A

RATED

11/06/2019

City removed tree

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree owned by City fell onto my fence.

CATEGORY plumbing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2019

A

RATED

07/10/2019

They were very good and I had no problem with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2019

A

RATED

07/09/2019

It was good, they come, they do the job and I've always been satisfied. They come in, take a look at it and fixed it, and they completed the job when they come and I don't have any problems with them anymore, they did a great work and I would refer him to anyone. Price was very reasonable and they are punctual.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Checking the flow of the water out of the bathtub.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2019

A

RATED

07/09/2019

It was fine. They do real good work. I am very satisfied with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He unstopped my lavatory.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

A

RATED

07/09/2019

Very good. They did a comprehensive job and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They came out and inspect for a leak in some of my rental property.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $45

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2019

A

RATED

11/21/2016

VERY WELL.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We have had plenty of plumbing issues and we called them out to fix and all you have to do is send them and email and leave it to the professionals. It is a good company that we have experienced doing business with and know plumbing issues very well. They speak to you nicely and create a respectable work relationship and not afraid to take on the extra challenge to get the job done. I appreciate the staff. Keep the great work up./

CATEGORY plumbing, drain cleaning

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2016

A

RATED

11/20/2013

I was very pleased.  Very quick, didn't have to call him back for anything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He replaced a water tank, and some pipeline work was done.  Shower work was also performed.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2013

    Services Offered

    Gas & Sewer Lines. Water Heaters. Drain Cleaning. Garbage Disposals. Septic Tank. Video Camera Inspection. Wells. Pumps. Plumbing. Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.