Palmetto Interstate Movers LLC

A 11 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

524 Abberly Village Cir

West Columbia, SC 29169

Description

We are locally owned and operated moving company with over 10 years experience in all types of moves. While we currently do not offer residential moves, but we do offer commercial moving services as we as packing and unpacking residential Services. ...

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
movers (10)office equipment repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

01/07/2021

I needed to move on short notice and that was no problem for them! I had a lot of furniture and all of my belongings were in the same condition when I got to new location. Great communication and work ethic!! I have recommended this company to friends and family members as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A move from orangeburg to columbia

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

A

RATED

12/05/2020

The men were polite and courteous. Hard. Working.. They did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2020

F

RATED

08/31/2020

It was the worst moving experience of my life. they arrived 45 mins late. Rode off down the street with the truck door open lost a suitcase, cracked a marble table and accepted responsibility for nothing. I don't believe they are insured but I guess I will find out when we get in front of the magistrate.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved furniture from one house to another

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2020

A

RATED

07/09/2020

great service, very pleasant, dependable and careful

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving furniture

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2020

A

RATED

07/01/2020

They were very good and they did everything in a timely manner. They had great prices.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They helped me moved.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

A

RATED

07/01/2020

They were good and no problem at all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They helped me moved.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

A

RATED

07/01/2020

They were very professionals. He's very polite and fast. They were great workers. They were fast. I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did moving.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

A

RATED

07/01/2020

The service went well. Customer service was amazing. They were very accommodating.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did moving and packing of furniture.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2020

A

RATED

06/30/2020

It was great. They were very pleasant, any questions that I have they answered it and they gave extra ambition for what they were doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He moved my business from one location to another.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

A

RATED

06/25/2020

On time and very professional... I will be using them for all my moving needs

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving office equipment

CATEGORY office equipment repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2020

Services Offered

Residential and Commercial Moving Services

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes