Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC

A 12 Reviews

Founded 2007 • Angie's List since August 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • RBS54776
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 06/30/2019
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday
7:30 PM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

1509 Congaree Dr

West Columbia, SC 29172

Description

We are a locally owned company that has been in business for 10 years and counting. Our family has been in the roofing and over all construction business for over 50 years right here in midlands. My grandfather was a residential home builder and my father owned a roofing company. I have been in this business my entire life! Here at Aaron Guaranteed we pride ourselves on using only top grade materials to complete all of our jobs. Our primary focus is to become the best roofing company in the midlands. We do not try and sell you more than you need or less than you need. We do every job like it is our own home. If you want it done right the first time Give Aaron Guaranteed a call! ...

Verified Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
roofing (11)siding companies (1)woodworking (3)home remodeling (3)decks & porches (3)fence company (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
A

RATED

12/15/2020

Everything turned out beautiful. Way better than what we thought was possible. Even with all the problems we found during construction he had a solution and kept Everything on track. Very happy with results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen, new porch and garage

CATEGORY decks,remodeling,roofing,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2020

A

RATED

08/18/2020

Very well, on time, knowledgeable, courteous

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sealed holes on the roof where previous roofers did not seal

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank Your review. It was a pleasure meeting you Mrs. [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

08/11/2020

The job went really well. Aaron is extremely thorough, discussed the entire repair process and was up front with the the repair cost. Aaron insured there was no mess left behind in my house or in the yard. He definitely cares about his work and cleanliness on the job site. Extremely affordable with the most reasonable pricing. Used his company twice now and would refer him to every one. Thanks Aar...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair

CATEGORY roofing

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] it was a pleasure working with you! Good luck on your move!
F

RATED

06/14/2020

Never happen. Kept changing the date 3 times then was a no show all three times. Always had a excuse why he couldn’t be here.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install of a range ventilation system.

CATEGORY roofing,woodworking

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

once again I am sorry our schedule could not correspond. Thank you again for letting us come out and take a look at your project.
A

RATED

06/06/2020

Will schedule

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
To fix my roof

CATEGORY woodworking

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2020

A

RATED

05/25/2020

The process was super easy and seamless. The owner (Aaron) explained the entire process and handled everything with the insurance company to get me exactly what I was looking for. The work was was completed in one day and we keep getting compliments about roof. Can’t say enough good things about them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shingles replaced

CATEGORY roofing

COST $4,464.04

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mrs. [Member Name Removed] for you kind words. Your husband and yourself were a pleasure to work with!
A

RATED

07/17/2019

Fantastic job. They were very professional and punctual.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New deck, roof,work, and new bedroom flooring.

CATEGORY decks,remodeling,roofing

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure working with you and your family!
A

RATED

06/28/2019

Great! The roof looks great. The workers worked so hard and were so focused I was very impressed. I recommend you contact this company for any construction/home improvement needs you have. They sent someone out quickly to estimate the project and the work is always done top quality. I couldn’t be more pleased. The price is also very reasonable. No need to get an estimate from anybody else. You fou...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof for the house, cyclone fence and re-screened the porch.

CATEGORY decks,fencing,roofing,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mrs. [Member Name Removed] it was a pleasure working with you!
A

RATED

06/27/2019

My kitchen looks like it came out of a magazine. It's beautiful! I didn't think it could ever look this beautiful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New garage and remodeling of kitchen

CATEGORY remodeling,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2019

Images

Photo for Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC  - 1509 Congaree Dr, West Columbia, SC - 37954075

+2 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], It was a pleasure working on you home. It came out wonderful and Thank you once again for letting us work on your home.
A

RATED

06/13/2019

It was wonderful. They showed up on time and they were very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed new roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. and Mrs. [Member Name Removed] for your great review! It was our pleasure getting the new roof on for you and we will see you soon to get the metal taken care of!

Services Offered

Roofing specialist, Siding, Decks, Fencing, and more!!!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes