Empire Roofing & Remodeling LLC.

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2012 • Angie's List since November 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

9307 Pine Trail Ln

Summerville, SC 29486

Description

Roofing Replacement & Repairs-- Siding, windows, kitchens and bath ** 20 years EXPERIENCE ** We offer a full line of remodel needs and promise to always communicate and always be honest. We offer financing to any size project up to 100k. We manage your job from start to finish and explain everything in details and update you daily. We are not just your next contractor, we are building relationships....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (3)home remodeling (1)siding (1)gutter cleaning (1)lighting installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
B

RATED

02/19/2020

It went well. No problems.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced roofing on carort

CATEGORY roofing

COST $1,150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2020

A

RATED

02/14/2020

It was great, they had to do some gutter repair. They were very professional, very quick and cleaned up after themselves. Their work was very professionally done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replace our siding.

CATEGORY siding

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/24/2019

A

RATED

02/07/2020

It was good. The workers were good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He changed my censored light bulb outside my porch.

CATEGORY lighting

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2020

A

RATED

01/30/2020

Excellent! The quality of work was excellent, and they made sure that i'm, happy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced the shingles and siding in my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2020

A

RATED

01/21/2020

I would highly recommend this company for any home repairs. They were professional, on time, and were very thorough. The work they completed was the most reasonably priced of all the estimates I received and I was completely satisfied with their service from start to finish.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2020

A

RATED

01/09/2020

The price was reasonable and they were quick and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replaced

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, roofing

COST $9,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

    Services Offered

    We offer all types of roof replacement and repair. Shingles, metal, TPO, EPDM, ect... ALSO siding, windows, decks, gutters, kitchen, and bath

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.