Terrell Computer Consultant LLC

A 8 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

Serving Area

Simpsonville, SC 29680

Description

When you want a Computer Repair Service that you can trust, call Terrell Computer Consultant LLC in Greenville, South Carolina and surrounding areas for all of your computer repair needs. At Terrell Computer Consultant LLC we specialize in a variety of computer repair services, including Cell Phone Repairs, Tablet Repairs, Computer Maintenance, Software Optimization, and Virus Cleanup Services. You’ll know that you’re in the right hands when you call the computer repair experts from Terrell Computer Consultant LLC in Greenville, SC....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
computer repair (7)electronic repair (1)phone repair (1)computer store (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

12/15/2020

I can now send out emails... and receive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixing Email Issue

CATEGORY computer repair

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

A

RATED

11/28/2020

Very easy process with a fast turnaround. Great communication. Highly recommend. The company stands behind their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
iPad Repair

CATEGORY electronic repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/28/2020

A

RATED

11/21/2020

David was very professional. Would recommend his services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Purchase new computer

CATEGORY computer repair,computer sales

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2020

A

RATED

11/20/2020

Fast response, trustworthy, explained what steps he was taking before he did them...made sure everything was in order before he left..reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY computer repair

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind remarks. God bless
A

RATED

11/04/2020

I've known him for 15 years and he's a phenomenal guy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He worked on my computer.

CATEGORY computer repair

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]
A

RATED

10/26/2020

David came over promptly when we called him & helped us install our new smart TV with our internet. It worked fine with no hiccups.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Smart TV installed & connected to internet

CATEGORY computer repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review
A

RATED

10/26/2020

Mr. Terrell has great knowledge to do the job and was very fair with his pricing. He got to my job timely and got me back up and running.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Computer Repair & Services

CATEGORY computer repair,phone repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

A

RATED

10/26/2020

Very knowledgeable. Great work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Computer Repair & Services

CATEGORY computer repair

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review

    Services Offered

    Software Optimization, Computer Maintenance, Virus Clean-up, Tablet Repairs, Cell Phone Repairs, Sales and Service

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes