Apex Construction

A 7 Reviews

Founded 1997 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

272 Leaning Tree Rd

Pelion, SC 29123

Description

Apex Construction Inc. based in Pelion, SC...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (3)home remodeling (3)sunroom and patio (2)architect (2)home builder (2)garage building (2)woodworking (1)deck building (1)countertop installation (2)roofing (1)closet design (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

01/03/2021

Project went well and office looks great

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling

CATEGORY countertops

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2021

A

RATED

11/29/2020

David is very professional. Finds a solution to an issue. Did a wonderful job on two of our bathrooms. Looked for cost effective items to save us money. Recommended different places for product selections and better pricing. Explained what was happening each step of the way. Honest professional that we've come to trust.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $60,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2020

A

RATED

05/29/2020

It was excellent. They were great, they got it done in a timely manner, on time, and when the problems arose they took care of them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He remodeled my whole house.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $300,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2018

A

RATED

05/29/2020

It was good and I'm using him again. He's a good worker and I would recommend him to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did my porch, metal roof, and added over hang extension.

CATEGORY decks,roofing

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/05/2016

A

RATED

05/29/2020

They did a goods job, reasonable in price, they clean up after themselves, very dependable, responsive and very honest.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a basic carpentry work.

CATEGORY woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2019

A

RATED

05/27/2020

Excellent. David has a conscience, which places him in a lonely category of builders. He wants to make sure it is done right, and he will communicate. Be patient because good work takes time and understand he does this for a LIVING, not a charity. In other words....be reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Used Apex numerous times for larger and smaller projects home repair projects.

CATEGORY remodeling,garage builders,home builders,architect,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,sunrooms

COST $40,000

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

A

RATED

05/27/2020

I worked with Apex Construction for both the design and construction of my renovations project. We converted our pole building into a mother-in-law suite. It turned out even better than I expected. It can be difficult finding people whose quality and integrity you can trust at a fair price. I will definitely use Apex again and again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Renovations

CATEGORY closet systems,countertops,remodeling,garage builders,home builders,architect,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information