Mr.CleanIt

B 10 Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

Carolina Forest Blvd

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Description

Owner operated cleaning company. We have been cleaning the Grand Strand for 5 years and can provide references if needed. Personalized cleaning and always the same cleaner, we provide the cleaning products and adapt to any special product the client would like us to use. Reliable and flexible with scheduling, no cancellation fees and no contracts. Give me a call for a free quote. We grantee a reasonable price. Thank you Ingra Duncan...

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (7)apartment (2)home and garage organizing (2)window cleaning (2)blind cleaning (2)ceiling fan installation (1)pressure washing (1)window (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
F

RATED

10/20/2020

No one ever called me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Maid services.

CATEGORY apartments

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

F

RATED

07/02/2020

Never returned my call

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Business sanitized and cleaned

CATEGORY apartments

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2020

A

RATED

06/10/2020

Very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash house, driveway, deck and seal the deck

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $630

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

A

RATED

06/04/2020

Amazingly well - over 2 days...hard workers & fastidious - attention to detail, never complained--- a great team and Ingra is a fabulous organizer of these women at the helm. & James was good at explanations & organizer of the few!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning, windows oven spiderwebs on high ceiling, 3 years of dust...,ceiling fans, lots of windows...carpets and washed, large mirrors!

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning,window cleaning,windows,ceiling fans

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mrs. [Member Name Removed] , it was a pleasure and save travels to you and your husband 😊
A

RATED

02/25/2020

Great bathrooms are clean along with the entire downstairs. Very pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you 😊 🙏
D

RATED

01/14/2020

The work done was very good. However, the 2nd visit never happened and there was no text or phone call warning me that no one was showing up. I've been unable to get in touch with anyone at the company again to find out what happened. Very disappointing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
regular housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We are not sure where the disconnect was on the scheduling but can assure you this is not a regular occurrence. We would be very happy to correct this issue with you as we do pride our customer service. Have a great day and we look forward to speaking with you!!
A

RATED

08/15/2019

Smoothly, very thorough. They were very friendly and professional, respectful, and considerate. My house sparkled.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning, deep cleaning, and routine cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2019

A

RATED

04/30/2019

It was great. I will definitely use them again. I just came home and and everything was clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you 😊
A

RATED

04/18/2019

It went great . Definitely the best cleaning company ever. Her quote was cheaper that the competitors and I bet they would have not cleaned twice as good. They cleaned everything, I mean everything. Even the charger of my electronic toothbrush was cleaned. You shouldn’t waste your time with any other cleaning company. I am so happy I found Ingra and her crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
3 bd / 2 bath house

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning,window cleaning,home & garage organization

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2019

A

RATED

02/06/2019

I’ve been using their services for a year now and wouldn’t go with anyone else.. they are great at taking direction. I work full time during the week and there isn’t a better feeling than knowing after a long day of work my house will be spotless and it’s one less thing for me to worry about.. I would recommend them to anyone and will happily continue using their services

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning and organizing

CATEGORY house cleaning,home & garage organization

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much Franci *)

    Services Offered

    One time Cleaning / Monthly / Bi-weekly / Weekly / Daily / Move In-Move out / Post-Constructions Offices / Businesses / Organization and Laundry

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No