Healthy Home

A 203 Reviews

Founded 1986 • Angie's List since October 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4019 Belle Terre Blvd

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Tile Clean - Little River S.C.

Tile Clean - Little River S.C.

tile installation201929577
Kathy B****** from Little River S.C. loved the results of her Tile & Grout deep cleaning! She wanted us to share this online to let everyone know the quality of our work. She has been such a great customer sharing referrals to us! Thank you Kathy for choosing a local hardworking company!

Description

We are a family owned full service Carpet Cleaning and Water Restoration Company with over 33 years experience! Our services include everything from carpet and upholstery Cleaning to water extraction and mold remediation. Competitive pricing, and 24 hour emergency service available. Please mention that you found us on Angie's List. Serving Horry, Georgetown, and Brunswick counties....
Carpet Cleaning - Image

Carpet Cleaning

carpet cleaning

202028469

Verified Reviews

203 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
186
B Rated
9
C Rated
3
D Rated
0
F Rated
5
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (185)upholstery cleaning (22)house cleaning (20)oriental rug cleaning (15)floor cleaning (8)dryer vent cleaning (5)tile installation (4)air duct cleaning (3)pressure washing (1)water and smoke damage (1)
Showing 1-10 of 203 reviews
A

RATED

10/19/2020

Quick response, reasonable price, arrived on time and very professional. Associate mentioned other services they provide. Was amazed how much better the carpets looked and smelled. Would use them again without question.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

WOW - Thank you for the kind words. Thank you so much for supporting a local business, we take pride in everything we do. You have a blessed Holiday season [Member Name Removed]. - Healthy Home Team
A

RATED

07/13/2020

It was a great experience, workers were on time and finished without any disturbances. Would hire them for other work to be do around the house later. Great Job!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
15 steps plus upstairs landing and hall

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate you for reaching out and choosing Healthy Home for your deep clean needs! Your support to a local and hard working company is greatly appreciated in these tough times we all find ourselves in. The technician will be notified of his or her great work, If you ever need anything we are here for you. Have a great day and enjoy your Heal...
A

RATED

09/28/2019

They were wonderful, courteous, on time and professional. Very pleasef

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upholstry cleaned and carpet cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] so much for the nice review! We strive to do the best we can at Healthy Home. If you ever need anything in the future please reach out.
A

RATED

08/23/2019

very well, I was very satisfied with both the work done and the personwho handled the cleaning job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sofa cleaning

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review. We love being able to help and satisfying our customer.
A

RATED

06/25/2019

Top notch - Would call again for a regular cleaning

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning - pet accident

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your great review. Look forward to helping you with any needs in the future!
A

RATED

05/25/2019

Matt and his assistant were awesome! Prompt, professional, and did an excellent job. Price was extremely reasonable. Will be having them back to do additional rooms soon. Highly recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned wall-to-wall carpet in one large bedroom

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for that wonderful review. We love helping our clients. Look forward to helping more in the future!
A

RATED

06/04/2018

Excellent, prompt free estimate, and courteous & competent service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upholstery Cleaning & Carpet Cleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $475

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and we're always here if you need us.
A

RATED

01/18/2018

The company was professional and responsive. The technician Mike did an exceptional job and was professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceramic tile and grout cleaning and sealing

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We'll definitely pass along the info to Mike as well. Thanks for choosing Healthy Home and we're always here if you need us!
A

RATED

01/15/2018

Michael was very professional and told us what process and services would be provided. We've had our cream-colored sofa cleaned several times before with another well known company in Myrtle Beach. The second time it was cleaned, wet marks were left on the sofa. Before getting rid of a 3-year old sofa, we decided to try again cleaning again. All stains have been removed and the sofa looks great. F...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sofa and ottoman cleaned.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the kind review. We're so happy you were pleased with our service. Yes, cream can be hard to clean and we're glad we could restore your couch. We aim to please and we're glad you're happy. We're always here if you need us.
A

RATED

01/11/2018

From my initial call to the completion of the work Healthy Home exceeded my expectations. The customer service representative that scheduled my appointment was very helpful and courteous answering ALL of my numerous questions. The two men that came to clean my carpets were VERY professional and did an excellent job. I will definitely contact Healthy Home for future needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! We appreciate the review and nice comments. We're always here if you need us!

Services Offered

Leather, draperies, mattresses, area rugs, hardwood floor care, odor removal, water damage, mold remediation, structural drying, carpets, upholstery cleaning, stretching & repair. Air duct and Dryer Vent Cleaning, and more!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes