BM Plumbing

A 13 Reviews

Founded 2005 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Loris, SC, 29569

Loris, SC 29569

Description

BM Plumbing Loris, SC, 29569 (843) 365-1155 BM Plumbing is located in Loris, SC. We offer professional plumbing, water heaters and sewer services. Feel free to contact us for more details! Plumbing Service, Plumbing Contractor, Plumbing Company, Professional Plumbing, Professional Plumber, Affordable Plumbing, Affordable Plumber, Reliable Plumbing, Reliable Plumber, Plumbing Work; Trusted Plumbing Service Provider;Dependable Plumbing Service Provider Live Oak, SC; Finklea, SC; Green Sea, SC; Aynor, SC; Conway, SC Plumbing, Plumbing Repair, Affordable Plumbing, Reliable Plumbing, Affordable Plumber http://bmplumbingsc.com/ ...

Verified Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
2
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
plumbing (9)drain pipe installation (3)drain cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
A

RATED

12/17/2020

Faucet installation

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Faucet installation

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2020

D

RATED

11/19/2020

Had an extremely difficult time getting them to come on time or even show up at all. After three times of no show, I called and told them I would seek another source for my repair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sewer gas smell eliminated

CATEGORY drain pipe

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for being so understanding . You had been scheduled on a monday. Im so sorry we had a death Thursday and a funeral Saturday. Sorry it pushed my schedule and inconvenienced you. But your mad at me for work other people preformed. I also never charged you for resetting your toilet. You got free work, when I had a family crisis. Thanks
A

RATED

07/03/2020

Quick response to my call, made appointment for next morning. Arrived on time, Snaked pipe, cleaned up their supplies. Everything appears to now be in working order. Would not hesitate to use this company again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clog in pipes from downstairs bathroom

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

A

RATED

06/11/2020

on time and very friendly and professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2020

A

RATED

05/21/2020

GREAT! Bobby was very professional, and persistent seeing on how one problem turned into two but he didn't up-charge my family for the extra parts or labor. Would only use this company from now on. A-plus guys thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2020

A

RATED

05/20/2020

It was good. They called us back. He returned my phone calls. He showed up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He redid the sink and bathroom.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2020

A

RATED

05/19/2020

It was very good. They came on time. They finished up quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a complete plumbing.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $40,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/19/2020

A

RATED

05/19/2020

I had a broken pipe and it happened around 5 o'clock on a Friday. I called them and they were here within 2 hours. It was most excellent. He was very professional and punctual. His prices were very reasonable and a lot less than I expected.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did a plumbing service.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/05/2020

A

RATED

05/19/2020

It was an excellent service. They were on time. They were quick.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired a drain in our house.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/19/2020

A

RATED

05/11/2020

Great. First class business. Was very professional and clean. Very respectful and honest with everything they done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2020

Services Offered

Plumbing Service, Plumbing Contractor, Plumbing Company, Professional Plumbing, Professional Plumber, Affordable Plumbing, Affordable Plumber, Reliable Plumbing, Reliable Plumber, Plumbing Work Plumbing, Plumbing Contractors, Affordable Plumbing, Reliable Plumbing, Plumbing Work

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes