Moosehead Landscaping

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Servicing Around

Lexington, SC 29072

Property Cleanup

Property Cleanup

lawn care2020
Property Cleanup

Description

Specializing in Forestry Mulching and Top-Tier Lawn Maintenance. Our team provides a clean and professional process to remove any unwanted trees, and over-grown brush from your property. We rival Augusta National quality and perfection with our lawn care division. Please call us today to schedule your free estimate at 803-605-8699....
Sod Installation - Image

Sod Installation

lawn & landscaping

2020
Property Cleanup - Image

Property Cleanup

lawn care

2020

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
lawn care (5)leaf removal (2)lawn & landscaping (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

02/02/2021

John is very professional and has a great work ethic. Him and his guys did a wonderful and thorough job cleaning up my front and back yard. So great, that I have hired him for biweekly maintenance! Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Spring Cleanup

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2021

A

RATED

12/07/2020

It was always been good. He did a nice job. It was very clean. He did it with an extra detail into it. He was very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did landscaping for me, which he cut some shrubbery. He did maintenance on my lawn as well, which he mowed and hedge it.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2020

A

RATED

12/07/2020

It was very good. He communicates really well, he's good about what I asked him he would gonna do and all around, he is a good person.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He cuts my grass and trimmed it.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $45

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

A

RATED

12/02/2020

Very pleased with the work and value add

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn & Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service,leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

A

RATED

12/02/2020

Young man does a great job and is very honest and trust worthy. I’m a retired law enforcement officer and I trust him completely to be around my home. The prices he charges are very fair and you get what you pay for

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn & Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

A

RATED

12/02/2020

Great guy. Did really good work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn & Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

    Services Offered

    Forestry Mulching (Removal of any unwanted trees and over-grown brush from your property), Lawn Maintenance (Edging, Trimming, Mowing, Blowing, Hedge Trimming, Bed Spraying), Property Cleanups (Increase the BEAUTY and VALUE of your property), Tree Removal (Removal of live and/or dead trees that are no longer wanted on property)

    Services Not Offered

    Ask For Details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No