Living Right Lawn Care LLC

A 12 Reviews

Founded 2000 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • Business License
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

228 Old Orangeburg Rd

Lexington, SC 29073

Description

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of lawn care and landscaping services that are customizable to each individual property. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
12
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
lawn care (9)lawn & landscaping (5)lawn mower repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
A

RATED

09/24/2020

They are very responsive, they are eager to do what you asked them to do and their pricing was reasonable. They are prompt and very communicative.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a lawn mowing service.

CATEGORY lawn mower repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

A

RATED

09/09/2020

They were Excellent! I will be staying with them as my lawn care provider!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2020

A

RATED

08/26/2020

It was phenomenal, Byron the owner is awesome. The nicest guy I could of found. His crew is great.0

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean entire lawn, weed, edge, blowing.

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2020

A

RATED

08/23/2020

Byron was quick to respond to my request for a quote and showed up quickly on a Saturday afternoon to provide me an estimate and was able to do the lawn right then and there. He takes great pride in the work he does and wanted to show me the results to make sure I was happy before he got paid. Very easy to work with and talk to as well. Good guy overall in my book.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lawn mowing and trimming

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2020

A

RATED

07/28/2020

It was fantastic, they have great price and they were very punctual.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cut the lawn, they edge the property and took away the grass.

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2020

A

RATED

07/28/2020

It was excellent. They were very reasonable, friendly, they showed up when they said they were going to and they were just pleasure to deal with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did general lawn maintenance, they cut the grass and edge the yard.

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2020

A

RATED

07/28/2020

It was fantastic. He was polite, kind and professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did ground keeping upgrade of my lawn.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $40

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/14/2020

A

RATED

07/25/2020

Very good. Living Right Lawn Service is a professional group that's serious about their work. They arrived on time, worked hard, didn't waste time, and upon completion of the job, they asked me if I was satisfied. I was more than satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn cutting and edging of sidewalk

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2020

A

RATED

07/24/2020

They did a professional job. My yard has never looked so neat.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed my grass cut

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2020

A

RATED

07/24/2020

Excellent work! Excellent customer service. Professional manner!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removing weeds and over grown bushes

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

Services Offered

Lawn care, landscaping, trimming and planting, yard clean ups, mowing, landing clearing and more!

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check