All Things Gutters

A 6 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

115 Westpointe Ct

Lexington, SC 29073

Description

All Things Gutters is a locally owned and operated home improvement business. From seamless gutters to your backyard deck we are able to help you out! With our attention to detail and our pristine customer service, we would love to give your home it’s next update. We offer free quotes under a no pressure sales environment...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
gutter repair (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

01/22/2021

They were outstanding.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did the gutter at the back of my house.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2020

A

RATED

01/20/2021

Smooth. On time and efficient

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $2,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2021

C

RATED

01/04/2021

Getting there was difficult. I had couple installed dates and I forced one of them to change the installation date because I was sick. I wanted to get things done on October and they got it done December. The installation seemed to be okay. It was quick; They were fast. (Member preferred not to answer the questions, "would you hire again" and "Overall rating".)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed gutter gourds for me.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2020

A

RATED

12/29/2020

It was excellent. They showed up on time. It was a fair price. They were professional. They cleaned up after themselves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did gutter installation for me.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2020

A

RATED

12/19/2020

Quality of work was excellent. Very fair prices. The owner was very professional and honest. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Repair & Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2020

A

RATED

12/17/2020

Andrew and his guys did excellent work. Thorough and timely. I will definitely refer them to my network.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Repair & Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information