Upstate Landscape & Maintenance

A5 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

Greer, SC 29651

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
lawn care (4)landscaping (1)leaf removal (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
F

RATED

12/19/2019

They called and set up an appointment to come out to give an estimate. They rescheduled the appointment and then never showed up or called me back.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn fertilization and weed control

CATEGORY lawn service

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

A

RATED

12/03/2019

They responded quickly, quoted a fair price and came and got the work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our church needed ivy cut on a bank, leaves racked and general clean up.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure and we would love to do more work for the church in the future.
A

RATED

11/13/2019

The yard has never looked better. What a wonderful Crew !! They will be coming back bi weekly to keep it in tip top shape. I highly recommend Upstate Landscape and Maintenance!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf Removal

CATEGORY lawn service, leaf removal

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2019

A

RATED

10/29/2019

It's always first class. They always leave everything in excellent condition. They are very accommodating, helpful, they go above and beyond, and very reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They took care of my lawn, front and back.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $65

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

Always on schedule, clear communication and yard looks great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Regular lawn maintenance

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.