Perfection Painting

A8 REVIEWS

Founded 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

3165 E Gap Creek Rd

Greer, SC 29651

Description

Locally owned, and owner operated company specialized in interior/exterior painting, and drywall repair. We also specialize in house cleaning, and deck washing/staining. What makes perfection painting stand apart from other companies is the quality, integrity, and professionalism exhibited on each job. Being on time and doing what is expected and then some. But not just doing the work to get it done. Doing it to make the customer happy with the best end product possible! As a business in the upstate, perfection painting is a up and coming business. With over 19 years of painting experience we are sure that we can make your painting desires a reality!...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Interior Painting (7)Exterior Painting (3)Drywall (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

01/28/2020

They did a great deal of work. They were very accomodating. They cleaned up. They painted with a perfection. They were just wonderful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted the entire inside of my house and they painted the exterior shutter and doors. They scraped the ceiling popcorn of the ceiling. They made my ceiling smooth and beautiful.

CATEGORY drywall, house painters, interior painters

COST $5,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

A

RATED

01/27/2020

It was great. He's very thorough, very detailed and he did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did an interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2019

A

RATED

01/27/2020

He's great. He's very meticulous, doesn't make a mess, he used quality materials and he is very trustworthy to leave in your house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did an interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2019

A

RATED

01/27/2020

It was good. They were detail oriented, very thorough and they were very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2019

A

RATED

01/17/2020

Jordan worked with our schedule very well, including changing his plans as our needs changed. Communication was thorough throughout, and the work was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2019

A

RATED

01/17/2020

Jordan did an excellent job in the prep work on the trim. Pressure washing, scraping, and caulking. This is key to a good, lasting paint job. He used quality material to make a lasting paint job. He was also very neat throughout the whole job keeping the area clean as if he had not even been there. I would highly recommend him for any type of painting.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Exterior

CATEGORY house painters

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2019

A

RATED

10/05/2018

Quality, quick work, conscientious

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wide variety: interior, exterior, signs

CATEGORY house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

07/31/2018

Jordan did an excellent job in painting the interior of my office. He was very attentive to detail and we have had several patients notice how good the new paint looks. I would highly recommend his services!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting of the interior of my office

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2018

    Services Offered

    Interior and exterior painting, staining, trim, paint removal, power washing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.