Star Clean

A 28 Reviews

Founded 2016 • Angie's List since April 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

104 Rocky Chase Dr

Greenville, SC 29615

Description

Housecleaning...

Verified Reviews

28 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
27
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (28)
Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
A

RATED

10/13/2020

Alis and her crew did a wonderful job. The house had been neglected and now everything sparkles.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Whole house deep cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2020

A

RATED

07/25/2020

crew was very thorough and did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
deep clean house interior

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $475

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2020

A

RATED

03/18/2020

Excellent job. Punctual and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Empty house deep clean

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2020

A

RATED

01/07/2020

A+ Alis is an angel. We were more than happy with the job Alis and her staff did. We signed up for monthly cleaning. If you want your house clean, look no farther. Star Cleaning is the best! Actually, when Angie sent us a list o

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep Cleaning Whole House

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/26/2019

A

RATED

12/07/2019

Great for a first meeting. Im sure everything will work well with Alis and her staff. They came in to an initial deep cleaning at 9 am. They at 6:15 pm. They cleaned cabinets, appliances, pulled refrigerator, washer and dryer out and cleaned behind them. Our hardwood floors were gleaming. They will be coming every two weeks from now on.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bi weekly cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

A

RATED

12/06/2019

I cannot say enough positive about this experience. Alis and her crew were amazing and they worked so very hard. It took a long time but they did a lot of cleaning. I will definitely use their services in the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Top to bottom deep clean

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2019

A

RATED

10/16/2019

Scheduling conflicts ended up being an issue. She did a great job otherwise.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2020

A

RATED

09/06/2019

Was quoted 5-6 hours and they stayed for 9 hours deep cleaning our home! No price increase... just worked that hard! I nearly cried when I walked in. The place was beautiful! I am hiring for monthly cleanings/maintenance. Its a little more than I wanted to spend but is worth every penny! Alis is absolutely wonderful... a pleasure to do business with :)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full Deep Clean

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2019

A

RATED

08/24/2019

My house looks brand new! Alis and her associates cleaned from the ceiling to the floor and everywhere in between. Star Clean is the best cleaning service I have ever used.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep Clean House one time

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2019

A

RATED

04/08/2019

It was fantastic! Alicia and her partner did an incredible job!! They attended to every single detail -- above & beyond the expected of polishing countertops, vacuuming, cleaning mirrors and toilets. They pulled back and cleaned behind two refrigerators and a washer & dryer, they scrubbed baseboards, cleaned windows & light fixtures, dusted & cleaned blinds and ceiling fans, cleaned inside drawers...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep-Clean of 2,900 sq. ft. Home in Preparation for Putting It Up for Sale

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2019

Services Offered

Housecleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No