Miguel SC Remodel

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

106 McDade St

Greenville, SC 29611

Flooring

Flooring

flooring202029611
Remove old Flooring & install new tile.

Description

We are a great and affordable remodeling business. We can do anything from drywall, paint, finishing, flooring, tile, insulation, trims, baseboards, crown mountings, water fixtures, to exterior work such as siding repair, decks/porch, exterior painting, windows, doors, and much more! You mention the type of job you need done and we can work with you!...
Deck - Image

Deck

decks & porches

202029605

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (3)home remodeling (3)basement remodeling (2)interior painting (2)siding companies (1)roofing (1)insulation (1)handyman (1)flooring (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

01/07/2021

Excellent service. Good quality workmanship. Miguel and his crew were very tidy as well and answered all questions.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $2,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2021

A

RATED

12/04/2020

Miguel did an excellent job and he is a very skilled worker. He is always checking with the customer to make sure they are satisfied and that everything is as the customer likes it. Miguel is timely and a hard worker. We definitely felt we definitely got what we paid for. I highly recommend Miguel SC Remodel!👍

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement Remodel

CATEGORY flooring contractor,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2020

A

RATED

12/01/2020

They were great! Prompt service! Called back right away! Fixed my problem the first time and very friendly!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leak Around the Door

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

A

RATED

11/12/2020

The service was great. I planned to use their service again to do another project. I really like their service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel the deck.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

A

RATED

11/12/2020

The service was great! They did a fantastic job. I would definitely hire them again. They make sure to put barriers on where they work. They kept everything very clean and tidy. They were just great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel the bathroom.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2020

A

RATED

10/08/2020

They were nice to work with. They have a reasonable price. They were good. They showed up when they said they were gonna come. I don't have complaints with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They came and installed roof on my house. They did siding and insulation for me. They are gonna come back to do the sheetrock too.

CATEGORY insulation,roofing,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

A

RATED

10/02/2020

I needed to hire a person, capable of helping me with a lot of work in and out my house. I am very pleased with the final work. Highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY decks,remodeling,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I’m glad everything worked out for you ma’am! Greatly appreciate it!
A

RATED

10/02/2020

The work that was done was excellent! He went above and beyond with the job. He fixed every little detail like screw holes. Very, very satisfied and would definitely recommend! 10/10!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes