Clean Verde

A 53 Reviews

Founded 2012 • Angie's List since July 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

710 Hudson rd

Greenville, SC 29615

Description

Commercial & Residential Exterior Cleaning. Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Roof Cleaning, Soft Wash, Window Washing, Deck & Fence Sealing....

Verified Reviews

53 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
44
B Rated
1
C Rated
3
D Rated
2
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (35)pressure washing (26)window cleaning (14)deck cleaning (9)asphalt paving (5)roof cleaning (3)house cleaning (2)concrete driveway installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 53 reviews
A

RATED

09/01/2020

Awesomely! My house and driveway had not been cleaned for a number of years. Everything looks so much better! Clean Verde sent two crews to my house: first, the person to pressure wash the house and soft wash the driveway, then the crew to wash the windows and screens. Each crew had a truck fitted with the equipment they needed for the job. Everyone was on time, polite, and hardworking. My drivewa...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash house, soft wash driveway, wash exterior double pane windows and screens.

CATEGORY concrete driveway,window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2020

Images

Photo for Clean Verde - 710 Hudson rd, Greenville, SC - 38843665
C

RATED

08/11/2020

the floors was washed, but they were hardwood and they had streaks. The oven was cleaned but the bottom storage was not. Other than that they did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
overall cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning,deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2020

A

RATED

05/20/2020

Perfectly done! I am very happy with the service and the company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning windows

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $220

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2020

A

RATED

05/04/2020

Excellent - Did the work in a few hours and did a superb job in cleaning everything - including gutters that another company two years prior claimed couldn't get fully cleaned. I will definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed driveway and front porch (cement), "soft" washed exterior of house - vinyl siding, windows, gutters and stucco-coated foundation.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $570

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

A

RATED

03/05/2020

This is one of the best companies I've ever worked with! They are punctual, polite, and very professional. They pressure washed our house and driveway, cleaned the gutters and downspouts, cleaned all of our windows - inside and out and sanded and stained our deck. Their price was very reasonable and their work is excellent. They had a challenge due to all the rain we got but they worked around it ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash the house and driveway, clean windows, clean gutters and downspouts, sand and stain the deck

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning,deck cleaning,pressure washing,asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

A

RATED

02/03/2020

Excellent service. On time and thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2020

A

RATED

01/30/2020

This is the second time I have used Clean Verde. This time was a much larger project, including power washing the house exterior, cleaning all windows inside and out, cleans chandeliers and cleaning ceiling fans. THEY DID A FANTASTIC JOB IN EVERY RESPECT. The workers were prompt, thorough, careful and well-equipped. Exceptional value for money spent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Exterior Power Washing; Window Cleaning (Interior & Exterior); Chandelier & Ceiling Fan Cleaning; Driveway Power Washing

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing,asphalt driveway

COST $950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2020

Images

Photo for Clean Verde - 710 Hudson rd, Greenville, SC - 38357688

+5 More

F

RATED

11/08/2019

Never heard from them--so will be contacting other vendors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed drive, sidewalk and steps pressure washed.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. We are sorry about your experience. We do value and respect our customers time. Every request that is received is always documented. We do not have any record of having received a request under the name [Member Name Removed] or under that address. We do strive to make sure that our customers and potential clients have the ...
A

RATED

10/21/2019

Several crews showed up during the day and everything went very well. Happy with the results. Its been several months now and the concrete is still very clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed algae cleaned from roof shingles, gutters cleaned out, exterioor window cleaning, concrete driveway and walkway cleaning, and house brick exterior cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,house cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing,asphalt driveway,roof cleaning

COST $1,375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2019

A

RATED

07/12/2019

Wonderful experience. Very professional and courteous. The price was right and they went beyond the project scope.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Staining 2 decks

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2019

Services Offered

Chemical Roof Cleaning, Non Pressure Roof Cleaning, Exterior House Washing, House Trim Soft Wash, Soffit Pressure Cleaning, Curbing Power Cleaning, Screen Enclosure Soft Wash, Pool Deck Pressure Cleaning, Driveway Power Cleaning, Sidewalk Power Cleaning, Gutter & Downspout Cleaning, Super Gutter Cleaning, Flushing Gutter Systems, Deck Pressure Washing, Pressure Washing Wood Decks, Siding Soft Washing, Exterior Building Pressure Washing, Asphalt Roof Washing, Tile Roof Cleaning, Brick Paver clean

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes