Sanchez Paint

A 39 Reviews

Angie's List since June 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

216 Heather Ridge Dr

Gaston, SC 29053

Description

Proudly Serving the Columbia and surrounding suburbs. Locally owned and operated....

Verified Reviews

39 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
37
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
interior painting (25)house painting (18)woodworking (5)drywall (2)fence company (1)
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
A

RATED

01/04/2021

They worked hard at all times - there is a large overhang which needed to be painted make the square footage quite large for the house overall - never saw them sitting around except for a short lunch break and were very polite. I would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting an 90 year old house from stem to stern

CATEGORY house painters

COST $4,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

A

RATED

12/02/2020

After a shaky start with a language barrier between me and the painters, everything was explained as to what we had agreed to. The roof was pressure washed, the next morning it was swept and primer was applied. Then after lunch, paint was applied. Roof really looks good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting metal garage roof,

CATEGORY woodworking,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2020

A

RATED

07/28/2020

The whole experience was great: Quality was superb, Owner maintained contact throughout the project informing us as weather and schedules changed. Follow up was speedy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2859 Gervais St

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2020

A

RATED

07/23/2020

Sanchez painting did a fantastic job. They were on time, competitively priced and were meticulous in their work...would highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House painting

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2020

F

RATED

07/17/2020

Sanchez Painting never showed. Called and no answer. He never called me back to explain his non action

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Porch ceiling needed painting

CATEGORY woodworking

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

A

RATED

06/18/2020

Coordinating for the project was very smooth. We had a number of changes due to the weather and our schedules, every request for change was easily coordinated. The price quoted was very reasonable. Once the project started the team was very timely, professional knowing what was required .... Based on other contractors we have dealt with in the Columbia area for paining over 10 tens years we will s...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting new yard fence

CATEGORY fencing,woodworking,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

A

RATED

05/30/2020

Went exactly as expected! Any questions I had were promptly answered!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY woodworking,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

A

RATED

05/27/2020

Did work much faster than I was quoted for much less than I was quoted at other places. Work was done very clean!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
5 Bedrooms painted

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/25/2020

A

RATED

04/09/2020

It went amazing! The guys did such an awesome job and was so professional and caring! I would recommend them very highly. Thanks Sanchez Painting😀

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Picket wood fence

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2020

A

RATED

11/08/2019

I can’t thank these people enough for their professionalism. The ceiling in my living room was in rough shape with peeling paint etc. it now looks brand new and took an incredible amount of work. Their paint work was exceptional and I would hire them again and recommend them highly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceilings and walls in living room and upstairs and downstairs hallways

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2019

Services Offered

Painting Interior and Exterior

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No