Easy Does It Home Improvement

A24 REVIEWS

Founded 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

1480 Fitts Dr

Gaston, SC 29053

Description

We have been in business for over 40 years and we do everything from A to Z on your project. There is nothing we cannot do. We specialize in remodeling, drywall, painting, tile and general total renovation. We are trustworthy, quick to respond, and we are very fair on pricing. We are lead certified, fully licensed, and insured. We provide free estimates call us today!...

Verified Reviews

24 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
General Remodeling (24)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (12)Water and Smoke Damage (5)Flooring Sales and Installation (5)Interior Painting (5)Plumbing (5)Windows (3)Hardwood Flooring Sales and Installation (3)Siding (1)Decks and Porches (1)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
A

RATED

01/16/2020

Mr. Greg Martin and his team are very professional and they went above and beyond to meet the job needs. I would be very proud to recommend him to any family whom needs home improvement.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I build wall and install interior French doors

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We thank you for the opportunity to bigger service provider we truly a enjoyed working with you
A

RATED

12/07/2019

The work exceeded my expectations. Under Greg Martin, Easy Does It Home Improvement completed the work in a professional and timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeled garage to living space

CATEGORY plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We thank you for the privilege to work on your home and with you and your wife thank you so very very much GOD bless you and yours
A

RATED

06/09/2019

Greg and his team at "Easy Does It" were amazing to work with. Greg is professional and courteous, and always makes sure his client is happy. Our experience began due to a referral from a friend, then Greg came out, reviewed the property, then began his bid, which was timely and affordable. His timelines for the work he was going to do were spot on - he neither over or underestimated the time it w...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Renovation/New Flooring/New Paint/Fixing Drywall

CATEGORY flooring, hardwood floor repair, remodeling, replacement windows, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was a true pleasure working with you for you and a round you God bless you and the years to come with you and your fiancé and your new home
A

RATED

03/31/2019

Excellent work! Greg and his team were here early each day and one of his team members work late to get shingle on roof. Job was completed as promised and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Added new roof (attached to house) over existing (attached to house) back yard deck.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $4,315

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for the opportunity that you gave our company to perform the work of your request look forward to working with you and your friends in the future thank you very much and God bless you
A

RATED

03/13/2019

Greg Martin is an excellent contractor/manager. He, his employees and his subcontractors maintained a smoke free, cuss-free presence. The quality of his crew's work was well above average to exceptional. Greg is an excellent communicator and throughout the four week renovation located many items that while not part of the stated contract did meet the stated goals of an inclusive renovation and cor...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full Home Renovation

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair, plumbing, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Easy does it home-improvement truly appreciate the work you gave us most of all I truly appreciate the new friendship that I received it was a pleasure I repeat a pleasure working with you at any given time do not hesitate to call thank you
A

RATED

03/13/2019

These guys do awesome work. Very professional. We had a lot of work done. When these guys get to the job they hit the floor running. My house looks like a brand new one. Thanks Easy Does for job well done!!! Greatly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling

CATEGORY decks, flooring, plumbing, remodeling, siding, water damage restoration, replacement windows, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was and still is our pleasure to be your service provider we look forward to future business and friendship Thank you very much and God bless you
A

RATED

01/22/2019

Greg and his workers did a fantastic job. They stayed busy and completed several items today with a return trip tomorrow to complete the remaining items.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed some items fixed for a Home Resale Inspection.

CATEGORY remodeling, water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was our pleasure working with you thank you so much
A

RATED

01/12/2019

Excellent. Greg is punctual and professional. The team worked quickly and thoroughly and then ensured all areas were cleaned up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior home repairs

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $2,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We thank you very much it was a pleasure working with you and hopefully work with you in the future
A

RATED

01/08/2019

Very pleased with the outcome. I would definitely use Mr. Martin for further in home projects. He explains processes and gives regular updates. His team always showed up at the agreed upon time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY plumbing, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was more than a pleasure to work with you and your family we truly appreciate you as a valued customer thank you so much may God bless you richly
A

RATED

12/14/2018

Showed up on time, described the process in detail, started and completed on time.. would definitely hire again...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sheet Rock

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your work and hospitality thank you very much

Services Offered

Remodeling, Roofing, Siding, Windows, Doors, Tile, Drywall, Painting, Flooring, Framing, Carpentry, Brickwork, Concrete, HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.