P AND D MASONRY

A 10 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

208 Midland Dr

Easley, SC 29640

Description

General masonry and repairs, brick, rock, stone, chinney repair, fireplace, patios, steps, etc. ...

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
masonry (8)concrete repair (4)chimney repair (2)general contractors (2)drain pipe installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

02/10/2021

It’s hard to find a Good Mason and I found one. These guys are not only skilled but just Great People. Work was done quickly at a good price and looks fantastic. I recommend then 100%.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repointed Brick Work

CATEGORY contractors,masonry

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2021

B

RATED

01/21/2021

Excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair to cracks in Stone Facing

CATEGORY masonry

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2021

A

RATED

09/08/2020

Jeff and Tim did a great job. Very conscientious about the work they do and really care about maintaining their high work quality. Very pleased with their work and would highly recommend their services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pointing work on exterior of house

CATEGORY masonry

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2020

A

RATED

08/02/2020

Jeff & Tim were on time and did an excellent job at a reasonable price. Very pleased with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Resurface 63 year old concrete deck that was badly worn & pitted. Used Quikcrete Resurfacer and did an excellent job. Also remortared joints between bricks and replaced damaged bricks.

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2020

Images

Photo for P AND D MASONRY - 208 Midland Dr, Easley, SC - 38766729
A

RATED

07/07/2020

We contacted P an D to help fix eroded mortar on our chimney contributing to a leak. Jeff and Tim were very responsive, communicated well and completed the job to satisfaction. They guaranteed their work, so when the original repair did not fix the problem, they came back and readdressed the issue with success. Would undoubtedly recommend and hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chimney Brick And Mortar Repair

CATEGORY masonry,chimney repair

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2020

A

RATED

06/06/2020

Jeff, Tim, and their entire crew did superb work within the time that they had said it would take to finish the project. I would not hesitate to hire them again and would recommend them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Layed brick foundation under screen porch, poured new concrete patio, and built wooden stairs off of screen porch.

CATEGORY contractors,concrete repair,masonry

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2020

A

RATED

03/05/2020

They did a great work and I really like Jeff. He was good to work with. The processed went well and he did a great job. I gave Jeff credit for always abided our request. He was a hard worker.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They re-pointed the bricks, granite stone, and other stone in my three chimneys. They poured a new landing around the side of my house. They also did repaired in the steps in the sidewalk.

CATEGORY concrete repair,masonry,chimney repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2019

A

RATED

03/04/2020

Jeff is good. They did what they were supposed to do. They were responsive. I have no problems recommending them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did french drain.

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2020

A

RATED

03/03/2020

They were great. I am very pleased with the quality of the work and the value.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired my driveway and replaced a concrete steps.

CATEGORY masonry

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

A

RATED

02/28/2020

I highly recommend. They did an excellent work. They did a beautiful work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They redid a wall for me in my front yard. They cleaned a concrete patio to the the deck that I had. They removed grouting on the back deck and regrouted it. They sealed the concrete as well.

CATEGORY concrete repair,masonry

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/28/2019

    Services Offered

    All types of general masonry and repairs

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information