Year Round Lawn Care

A 12 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since February 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
5:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1120 Wessinger Rd

Columbia, SC 29203

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We are a full service home remodeling, landscaping, and lawn care company, for both residential and commercial services. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
lawn care (11)lawn & landscaping (2)gutter cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
A

RATED

07/17/2020

Angie and her staff are professional, honest, customer-focused, and quality focused. Love the extra step Angie takes sending pics of the manicured lawn work she and her staff completed. Looking forward to working with Angie on a regular basis.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn care: mowing, edging

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,lawn service

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

A

RATED

06/05/2020

it went well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lawn mowed

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

A

RATED

06/02/2020

Angie and her team mate were very nice and accommodated all our needs with lawn service. Price is also very reasonable. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

A

RATED

05/11/2020

Fantastic!!! Angie got back with me within 24 hrs and did the service the same day. Price was the best around. She even sent pictures after the job was done. Very professional. Very Very happy!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2020

C

RATED

04/29/2020

Didn’t do a good job and complained about the distance to the house. Unprofessional and changed the stated price after he finished the job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawnmowing of 1 acre property with pine trees on the lawn

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

gave your husband my price he agreed 2 acres and yes I mentioned distance ...
A

RATED

04/05/2020

Guy did a great job and was very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn maintenance

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

B

RATED

04/01/2020

It has been good. They were nice. They came early so that they could get done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They mowed the grass for me and edge the flower beds.

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

COST $70

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2020

A

RATED

03/25/2020

Always great! Doug is very professional and gets the job done. He is very responsive to texts.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mowing lawn and cleaning up debris

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2020

A

RATED

03/25/2020

Very Professional and knowledgeable. Gave a Great. Price and was Very Concern about the upkeep of my Yard. I Positively Recommend For Hire.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn Care & Maintain

CATEGORY lawn service

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2020

A

RATED

04/16/2014

He and his partner were very professional and efficient, keeping me informed of where they were in the project and the next steps. It took about an hour for the job to be done. He had all the proper equipment and raked everything up into a neat pile with every part of the removal. We were very pleased with his work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mr. Douglas came out and looked at a huge weed and vine tangled bush in our yard that we wanted to remove with the exception of a pink azalea bush that was in the middle of the job. He quoted me $200.00 and emailed me an estimate which my husband approved. The next day he showed up earlier than his estimated time with his working partner and in an hour had the entire area cleared except the azalea bush.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2014

Services Offered

Full service remodeling, landscaping, and lawn care company, along with tree pruning and removal, adjust sprinkler heads (do not install them), and home repairs. Residential and commercial, multi-unit real estate.

Services Not Offered

We do not specialize in plumbing and electrical services -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
20%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details