SC Preferred Cleaners

A 10 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

Located in

Charleston, SC 29406

Deep Cleaning

Deep Cleaning

house cleaning202129406
This house is a 2 floor house, 4 bedroom, 3 1/2 bathroom. The client was requesting a deep Cleaning plus assistance with laundry like folding clothes.

Description

We pride ourselves in delivering the very best cleaning services. We are experienced, reliable and trustworthy. We will treat you and your home with the attention and respect you deserve! Give us a call for quality services and unmatched value!...

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (10)floor cleaning (2)carpet cleaning (1)blind cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

03/03/2021

Very professional and wonderful to work with! Flexible in their scheduling and process (I WFH and they worked around my schedule while cleaning) and always smiling, I'd highly recommend SC Preferred Cleaners.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2021

A

RATED

03/03/2021

My house smells so good!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2021

A

RATED

02/04/2021

It looks and smells so clean!! I have two dogs that bring in dirt and sand from the beach and I can finally walk on my hardwood with bare feet again!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2021

A

RATED

01/20/2021

I hired SC preferred cleaners for a one tome deep cleaning of my house. They did a great just and I will be using them as my monthly cleaning service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed], we truly appreciate your support!
A

RATED

01/20/2021

Was amazing, very efficient and superior job! Will be hiring again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Capri, we appreciate your support and look forward to working with you again soon!
A

RATED

01/20/2021

The girls did such a wonderful job and went well over our expectations! We will use them consistently in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Extensive house cleaning, deep cleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed], we greatly appreciate your support!
A

RATED

01/20/2021

Amazing job! Very meticulous and a pleasure work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2021

A

RATED

01/20/2021

Excellent work! Will recommend to family and friends. I was very impressed and will use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
deep cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/19/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much !!!!
A

RATED

01/19/2021

Absolutely amazing!!! My wife had surgery recently and with me being inundated with running a logistics business we needed someone to take care of our home for the unforeseeable future and the best move I ever made was calling SC Preferred Cleaners!!!! Our home has been sparkling and shining like a display model!!!! We have been using their services weekly for a few months now and it’s very obviou...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
deep cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much, we appreciate you!!!
A

RATED

01/19/2021

Very professional and thorough!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
regular cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2021

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information