NEATS CLEANING LLC.

A 14 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

812 Canary Dr

Charleston, SC 29414

Description

Cleaning is our passion! We strive for excellence in every way possible. From cleaning with a clients specified products, to tidying up a child’s playroom. We offer Construction, Industrial, Move-In, Move-Out, Initial, and Neats packages. Feel free to contact us by email or phone....

Verified Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
14
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (11)carpet cleaning (3)blind cleaning (2)floor cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
A

RATED

10/13/2020

Had a problem with scheduling but they fixed it!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning,carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2020

A

RATED

06/10/2020

They did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning, pet stain removal

CATEGORY blind cleaning,carpet cleaners

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

A

RATED

03/29/2020

Great! Friendly, professional, and good at what they do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning, post renovation

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you so much.
A

RATED

03/23/2020

Went great. They arrived on time, did a superb job and were nice and friendly. I am pleased with the entire experience and have decided to have them return monthly for routine cleaning.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2020

A

RATED

03/23/2020

They did a great job and were wonderful with our dog. I will hire them again in the near future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A Deep Clean

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $210

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2020

A

RATED

03/04/2020

Very personable and professional. My apt looked beautiful and so clean. Dependable is extremely important, I had to request an earlier time and they were such a blessing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning,floor cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you so much. it was a pleasure cleaning your apartment.
A

RATED

12/22/2019

I was delighted with how prompt and professional they were. My house looks wonderful and I will absolutely be using Neats Cleaning again in the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Total house clean

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $220

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you. for such a sweet review. merry Christmas.
A

RATED

10/09/2019

Nice people, they got the job done! And carpets look good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you again.we truly appreciate your business.please feel free to call us any time.
A

RATED

10/09/2019

They are wonderful and amazing company. They do an amazing job. I would recommend them to everyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

A

RATED

10/08/2019

Patti with Neats is my go to house cleaner. She does a fantastic job and is always pleasant to be around!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2019

Services Offered

We offer Construction cleans, Spring cleans, Initial cleans, Move outs cleans, Move in cleans, Office cleans, Commercial cleans, and Whole home cleans.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, Check, Discover, American Express
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes